Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Zoo Brazil - Songs For Clubs

€14,22 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Super Flu - Shine
    2. Nic Fanciulli & Joris Voorn - Together
    3. Zoo Brazil - Robotronic (Zoo Brazil Remix)
    4. Joris Voorn - We're All Clean
    5. Format B - Gospel (Super Flu's Antichrist Remix)
    6. Andhim - Patty Sue (Super Flu Suncream's Remix)
    7. Love Girls - Ze Bangert
    8. Zoo Brazil - Finlandia
    9. Zoo Brazil - The Kill
    10. Andhim - Extragold
    11. Heartik - Mini Swing
    12. Super Flu - Euterpeh
    13. Zoo Brazil - Fancy (Popof Remix)
    14. Zoo Brazil - Late At Night (Tocadisco Remix)
    15. Zoo Brazil - Technik

    Zoo Brazil, born John Andersson, is one of dance music's most innovative producers and already boasts a back catalogue of more than a hundred singles under various aliases.

    John has seen much success writing Kylie Minogue's hit "The One" for her Grammy nominated 2007 album "X".

    Zoo Brazil's 2010 album "Please Don’t Panic" drew attention all over the world and harvested the hit singles “You Can Have It All” and "There Is Hope"

    one of his recent tracks, "Black Tea" was picked up internationally by all major DJs and hammered for months.

    As the title suggests, "Songs For Clubs" is a powerful and club aimed mix of fifteen state of the art tracks

    that features tracks by Nic Fanciulli, Joris Voorn, Super Flu, Love Girls, Format B and remixes by Popof and Tocadisco.

    As in his own live performances, John has added a wide variety of Zoo Brazil productions,

    including the floor fillers "The Kill", "Late at Night" and "Fancy".

    2011 has proven to be a prolific year for Zoo Brazil and his new mix compilation "Songs For Clubs" will definitely confirm his reputation in the world of EDM!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus