Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Zatox - New World Order

€15,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Zatox - New World Order feat. Dave Rev
    2. Zatox - Be As One feat. Katt Niall
    3. Zatox - Back in The Days (ft Brennan Heart)
    4. Zatox - Stand My Ground With Hard Driv
    5. Zatox - Madness (ft Raxtor feat. Tawar)
    6. Zatox - Fuck That
    7. Zatox - Back To You
    8. Zatox - Extreme feat. Dave Revan
    9. Zatox - Kiss My Ass (ft Kronos)
    10. Zatox - My World
    11. Zatox - Red Alert
    12. Activator & Kronos - Satana (Zatox Remix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Zatox - Victorious Glorious (ft Tatanka feat. Max P.)
    2. Zatox - Hardstyle Anytime (ft Dave Revan)
    3. Zatox - Make Some Noise (ft Activator)
    4. Zatox - Faster Than Time feat. Dave Re
    5. Zatox - Never More (ft Hit ‘n Run)
    6. 2Unlimited - No Limit (Zatox Remix)
    7. Zatox & TNT - Intensity
    8. Zatox - Illuminate feat Ellie
    9. Zatox - Still Here (ft R3belz)
    10. Zatox - Booty Breaker (ft Art of Fighters)
    11. Zatox - Violent (ft DJ Mad Dog)

    2014 is finally the year of the debut album of hardstyle pioneer Zatox. With New World Order Zatox definitely shows he is one of the most versatile producers in Hardstyle. From euphoric tracks to Raw Hardstyle and nearly Hardcore, each sub-genre is possible with this man which resulted in a superb versatile album. 2 discs full of collaborations with, for example, Brennan Heart, Hard Driver, DJ Mad Dog and the new vocalist Dave Revan. Furthermore, there are a lot of solo tracks and a great remix of No Limit by 2 Unlimited, the 90s sensation. An absolute must-have for all Zatox fans but also for anyone who is fond of the harder styles.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus