Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Lange - We Are Lucky People Remixed

€11,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Lange - Our Brief Time In The Sun (Protoculture Album Cut )
    2. Lange - Crossroads (Kris O'Neil & Kiholm Album Cut)
    3. Lange - Insatiable (Sean Tyas Album Cut )
    4. Lange - Violin’s Revenge (James Dymond Album Cut )
    5. Lange - Destination Anywhere (Johnny Yono Album Cut )
    6. Lange - Fireflies (Ronski Speed Album Cut )
    7. Lange - Superstars (Craig Connelly Album Cut )
    8. Lange - Our Brief Time In The Sun (Anske Album Cut )
    9. Lange - A Different Shade Of Crazy (Refracture Album Cut )
    10. Lange - Imagineer (Alex Morph Album Cut )
    11. Lange - Unfamiliar Truth (John O'Callaghan Album Cut )
    12. Lange - Risk Worth Taking (Adam Ellis Album Cut )
    13. Lange - We Are Lucky People (4 Strings Album Cut )
    14. Lange - We Are Lucky People (Reprise)
    15. Lange - Crossroads (Estiva Remix)
    16. Lange - A Different Shade Of Crazy (Stephen Kirkwood Remix)
    17. Lange - Firflies (T-Mass Remix)

    "We Are Lucky People (Remixed)" showcases global talents such as Alex M.O.R.P.H., who reworks 'Imagineer' to stunning effect into a driving trancer, Protoculture's spin on Lange's 'Our Brief Time In The Sun’ adds massive synth layers forming a magical new take, and John O'Callaghan's remix of 'Unfamiliar Truth' was welcomed, open armed, as a single release this Summer. Other names featuring on this release include Sean Tyas, 4 Strings, Estiva, Ronski Speed, James Dymond and more. And if that wasn't enough, "We Are Lucky People (Remixed)" also features 3 bonus tracks, truly making this remix album one to remember.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus