Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Valentino Kanzyani - Love & Gratitude

€12,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Valentino Kanzyani - Automatique
    2. Valentino Kanzyani - Woodoo Samba
    3. Valentino Kanzyani - La Radio feat. Naza
    4. Valentino Kanzyani - Florence Berry
    5. Valentino Kanzyani - Mirvan
    6. Valentino Kanzyani - Old School Romance (feat. Ian F)
    7. Valentino Kanzyani - El Circulo De La Vida Dub
    8. Valentino Kanzyani - Chord Release
    9. Valentino Kanzyani - Violen(n)t Thoughts
    10. Valentino Kanzyani - Chanta Lopez
    11. Valentino Kanzyani - Holi Revolver
    12. Valentino Kanzyani - Feel Cute
    13. Valentino Kanzyani - Nesimtitule

    Slovien born Valentino Kanzyani has been one of Cadenza’s secret weapons over the last twelve months, already building a solid profile with the first two installments of his ‘Love & Gratiude’ series. And now he delivers the third, and final, part of this musical trilogy, with a double pack vinyl release, and a continuous mixed CD by Valentino himself, featuring almost all of the compositions released on the series. For the uninitiated, it's a perfect album mix that encapsulates Valentino's deep and seductive sounds.

    Hi-lights include ‘Viole(n)t Thoughts’, a sultry and smooth workout, its light percussion providing the melody, and a groove that is so intoxicating, its 14 minute tenure really hypnotises. ‘Automatique’ is a track that comes with grand design, cinematic string sweeps and deft keys shape the deep house rhythm, its filtered hats forever propelling things forward. ‘Chord Release’ continues to define Kanzyani’s sound, a minimal and dark pallette onto which sub-tropical effects and precision hits and claps are layered, but never over cooking the recipie, just on point and effective dance rhythms. Also ‘Nesimtitule’, its disjointed arrangement providing the space for the vocal hits and wandering bass, and an elegant string breakdown, again giving filmatic qualities to his music that have been so prevalent in the Love & Gratitude series.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus