Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Tritional - Tritonia - Chapter 002

Signed by Tritonal!

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Tritonal ft Skyler Stonestreet - Electric Glow (Arston Remix)
    2. Noah Neiman ft Mike Schmid - Follow (Original Mix)
    3. Codeko - Trace (Original Mix)
    4. Ryos ft Allisa Rose - Eclipse  (Original Mix)
    5. Juventa - Winterborn (Original Mix)
    6. Tritonal - Anchor (Club Mix)
    7. AeroSoul ft Christina Ferraro - 6AM (Original Mix)
    8. Cuebrick - Demon (Original Mix)
    9. Jus Jack & Speed Limits - All Falls Down (Tritonal Edit)
    10. Disco Fries - Louder (Original Mix)
    11. Years - Diamond (Instrumental Mix)
    12. Speed Limits & DVN ft Adam Dun - Take My Breath Away (Original Mix)
    13. Estiva & Skouners ft Delaney J - Playing With Fire (Original Mix)
    14. Jenaux ft Pia Toscano - Renegades (Original Mix)
    15. Mike Shiver & Oen Bearen - Ataraxia (Original Mix)
    16. JAKKO, Klaus & Turino vs Steer - Lighthouse (Original Mix)
    17. Tritonal ft Jonathan Mendelsoh - Satellite (Kill The Buzz Remix)
    18. Enzo Darren ft Delaney Jane - Adonis (Original Mix)
    19. Uforik - Scorpion (Original Mix)
    20. Thomas Hayes - Alluvion (Original Mix)
    21. Cuebrick - Save Me (Original Mix)
    22. Noah Neiman ft Anna Yvette - Eyes To The Sky (Original Mix)

    Order now for a chance at receiving a signed copy!


    Ever since their explosion onto the scene, Tritonal have consistently and emphatically excelled in all areas. Whether it be their encapsulating originals, impeccable remixes or energy-filled live shows, the Texan duo have always made an impression - continuing in that very same awe-striking vein, Chad and Dave present the long-awaited and much anticipated sequel to their hugely successful debut Tritonia compilation. Tritonia - Chapter 002 has finally arrived, and fans of the weekly Tritonia Radio Show are once again in for a treat.


    The Tritonia concept showcases & combines everything Tritonal stand for, from their peak-time festival pleasers to championing new-and-upcoming producers, Tritonia is a journey from start to finish, and packed with 20 exclusive forthcoming releases from their Enhanced imprint.


    With the previous Chapter storming iTunes Dance charts globally and becoming sacred amongst the ferociously loyal Tritonian's - Tritonia 002 brings the duo's rapturous hits such as 'Anchor', 'Satellite' and 'Electric Glow'; the latter two reimagined by hot-shots Arston and Kill The Buzz respectively, whilst also boasting the likes of Estiva, Juventa, Speed Limits and Noah Neiman, who supply brand-new exclusive tracks, produced solely for the compilation, alongside exciting prospects Codeko, Cuebrick, Ryos feat. Slisa Rose, AeroSoul, Mike Shiver, Thomas Hayes, Disco Fries and others.


    After months of orbiting, the moment is here - prepare to land on Tritonia.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus