Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Tigerskin - All Those Goodbyes

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Tigerskin - One Too Many Times (& Uffe)
    2. Tigerskin - 7477 (& Till Von Sein)
    3. Tigerskin - Heartbreakin' Body
    4. Tigerskin - Inside The Groove (& The Lazarusman)
    5. Tigerskin - The And
    6. Tigerskin - Early Winter
    7. Tigerskin - Love Went Without Saying (& Urich Schnauss)
    8. Tigerskin - This Place Is Empty Without U (Dub)
    9. Tigerskin - Leaving You
    10. Tigerskin - Thursday (& Sebastian Oehlschlegel)
    11. Tigerskin - Retrofit
    12. Tigerskin - On The Corner
    13. Tigerskin - Stella (Eddie Richards)
    14. Tigerskin - Burning Down Paris

    After being the main artist on Dirt Crew Recordings for over seven years and with a staggering 13 Ep’s in that period either solo or with his buddy Till von Sein, the Berlin based Alexander Krüger has finally concluded a full album for us. He is one of Germanys most consistent producers an has an Huge release list on Discogs ranging from the mid nineties when he started out as „Korsakow“ and „Dub Taylor“ on classic labels like „Force Tracks“, „Müller“ and „Raum Musik“ to date. It has also been nine years since his last „real“ album on „Resopal Schallware“ back in 2004. We always wanted to complete a full Album with Tigerskin as most of his EP’s were already small Albums with track listings of an average 6-7 tracks per EP. The Output of this man is enormous, not only solo under his 3 monikers but also with fellow producers he works with, most prominent the stuff he does with „DJ Phonique“. On the album you will find 14 tracks that reflect a broad variety of styles, from the first few tracks that are more in the Deep House direction to the Electro-esque and listening Ambience middle part to the banging Techno ending of the last few tracks. Alexander Krüger shows us his universe of Music and his love for many styles in electronic music.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus