Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Tiesto - Magikal Journey 1998-2008

€14,22 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Tiesto - Flight 643
    2. Tiesto - Suburban Train
    3. Tiesto - Lethal Industry
    4. Tiesto - In My Memory (Featuring Nicola Hitchcock)
    5. Tiesto - Traffic
    6. Tiesto - Love Comes Again (Featuring Bt)
    7. Tiesto - Just Be (Featuring Kirsty Hawkshaw)
    8. Tiesto - Adagio For Strings
    9. Tiesto - Dance4life (Featuring Maxi Jazz)
    10. Tiesto - In The Dark (Featuring Christian Burns)
    11. Tiesto - Break My Fall (Featuring Bt)
    12. Tiesto - Elements Of Life (Live From Copenhagen)
    13. Tiesto - 643 Love's On Fire (Feat Suzanne Palmer)
    14. Tiesto - Goldrush
    15. Tiesto - Magikal Circus
    16. Tiesto - Obsession Feat Junkie Xl
    17. Tiesto - Forever Today
    Disc: 2
    1. Tiesto - In The Dark Feat. Christian Bu (Tiesto 2010 Remiox)
    2. Tiesto - In My Memory Feat.nicola H (Tiesto Remix)
    3. Tiesto - Just Be Feat. Kirst H (Tiesto Remix)
    4. Tiesto - Lethal Industry (Hardwell Remix)
    5. Tiesto - Carpe Noctum (Spencer & Hill Dub)
    6. Tiesto - Everything Feat Jes (Andrew Bennett Remix)
    7. Tiesto - Elements Of Life (Airbase Remix)
    8. Tiesto - Traffic (Richard Durand Remix)
    9. Tiesto - Flight 643 (Laidback Luke 2010 Rework)
    10. Tiesto - Dance4life Feat. Maxi Jazz (Sander Van Doorn Remix)
    11. Tiesto - Suburban Train (Sean Tyas Dirty Mix)
    12. Tiesto - Love Comes Again Feat Bt (Bart Claessen Remix)

    Global superstar dj & producer, Tiesto, needs little introduction having confirmed his place in electronic music history over the last 12 years not only with a string of landmark live shows such as opening The Olympics, multiple sold out football stadium nights and a record breaking, season long Ibiza residency at the world's biggest club, Privilege but has backed all of this up with some of the late nineties and '00ies' biggest dance anthems.

    Tiesto - Magikal Journey - The Hits Collection 1998-2008 is the soundtrack to this amazing period of Tiesto's career, bringing together the most euphoric moments from Tiësto's highly successful four artist albums released between 1998 and 2008, namely In My Memory, Just Be, Parade Of The Athletes and Elements Of Life.

    Presented in double CD format, disc one features 15 huge classics including Adagio For Strings, Flight 643, Lethal Industry, Love Comes Again and Suburban Train, amongst others, making Magikal Journey the definitive collection for all Tiësto and electronic music fans alike. Alongside these are two previously unreleased Tiësto tracks: Goldrush and Magikal Circus, making this an even more essential Tiësto album.

    As a further bonus, disc two features 11 brand new versions of Tiesto classics by some of today's biggest dance artists including remixes from Laidback Luke, Richard Durand, Spencer & Hill, Sean Tyas and Airbase PLUS three brand new & exclusive Tiesto remixes of tracks In The Dark, In My Memory and Just Be.

    Tiesto - Magikal Journey - The Hits Collection 1998-2008 is set to be one of summer 2010's biggest, if not the biggest, dance albums

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus