Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Thomas Datt - Inside The Glacier

€10,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Thomas Datt - Eclipse in New York
    2. Thomas Datt - Amity (Chilled Mix)
    3. Thomas Datt - Mass Efect 2.5 (Chilled Mix)
    4. Thomas Datt - Inside The Glacier
    5. Thomas Datt - Puzzle Pieces
    6. Thomas Datt - Long Distance (Chilled Breaks Mix)
    7. Thomas Datt - Bliss
    8. Thomas Datt - The Unatainable
    9. Thomas Datt - A Virtue of Intellegence
    10. Thomas Datt - Glitch In The System
    11. Thomas Datt - Across The Edge (Chilled Mix)
    12. Thomas Datt - Letting Go (Chilled Mix)
    13. Thomas Datt - Seven Bells
    14. Thomas Datt - Hanging There
    15. Thomas Datt - Elysium
    16. Thomas Datt - Dreams
    17. Thomas Datt - Beautiful Of All
    18. Thomas Datt - So Long and Goodbye
    19. Thomas Datt - We'll Meet Again

    Thomas Datt is one of only a very small number of trance producers who have a genuinely distinctive and original sound. This sound has taken him to the very top of the A-list producers, making him one of the most in demand artists on the circuit. However, Thomas is a man of many production talents and this second artist album focuses entirely on his love for chillout music.

    Whilst his debut album, "Picking Up The Pieces" focused on his mainstream club sound, Thomas wanted to also showcase his abilities in the arena that we have previously referred to as "Chilled Datt".

    The "Chilled Datt" concept was initially borne out of the fact that Thomas started including a chilled version in most of his single releases. Interest grew and when Datt triumphantly remixed the huge trance anthem by Ben Gold and Senadee "Today" in his chilled style, the world sat up and took notice.

    As a result of this, a mini album was released under the "Chilled Datt" moniker which to date remains one of the best selling albums in the labels catalogue.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus