Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

This Is Kearnage Volume 1 - Bryan Kearney & Will Atkinson

€14,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Axure - Metallurgia (Enrique Calvetty Remix)
    2. Shanti vs. Deedrah vs. Modern8 - Virtual Kessef
    3. John O'Callaghan - Adelphos
    4. Bryan Kearney & Will Rees - Prime Example
    5. Mindfold - Modulators (Waio Rmx)
    6. Vini Vici - The Tribe
    7. Sean Tyas - Da Doo Da Dah
    8. Nick Callaghan & Warren Adam - Occlusion
    9. John O’Callaghan & Deirdre McL - Stay With Me
    10. Warren Adam - Kay 9 (Original Mix)
    11. Bryan Kearney - Wake Up Call
    12. Kaimo K - Mayhem (Paul Denton Remix)
    13. Simon Patterson - Whites of Her Eyes (Sanchez Twisted Mind Remix)
    14. Sam Jones - Let Loose
    15. Bryan Kearney - Awaken (UCast Rewake)
    16. Flynn & Denton - Second Chapter
    17. James Rigby - Anodise
    18. Davey Asprey - Nethersphere
    19. James Poulton - Anodyne (Amir Hussain Remix)
    20. Bryn Liedl featuring Bethany M - Statues (Bryan Kearney Remix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Avrosse - Disco Shit (Alok Remix)
    2. Blazer - Obsidian
    3. Mario Piu - The Code
    4. Darkboy - Walk The Talk
    5. Tempo Giusto & Jace Headland - Angry Dwarf
    6. Darkboy - Set It Off
    7. Jamie Walker - Dorado
    8. Dave The Drummer - Hydrogen
    9. Chris Chambers & DJ Ogi - The Fury of Tango (Original Mix)
    10. K.E.N.Y.U. - Iglu
    11. DJ Misjah - No More Mr. Nice Guy (Chris Chambers Good Guy Remix)
    12. Will Atkinson - Fresh Meat
    13. Will Atkinson - Numb The Pain
    14. Will Atkinson - Game Over (2015 Edit)
    15. Fuma Funaky - ProTruba
    16. Jase Thirlwall - Standby

    Get ready for an outstanding collaboration between two trance DJs of the last few years, Bryan

    Kearney & Will Atkinson.

    An origin-trance dedicate, over the last three years Bryan Kearney's DJing, together with his

    Kearnage imprint have propelled him to the forefront of the scene. Brilliantly distilling the subgenre

    to absolute purification, his mixes play trancers from neophytes like The Noble Six, Chris

    Metcalfe, Alex Di Stefano and Will Atkinson off against those of more seasoned operators.

    Will Atkinson; the 23 year old responsible for over 80 Radio 1 airplays since 2008, the man who

    engineered over 90 records between 2011 and 2013, the teenager who began producing at 14

    and the boy who began mixing records at the age of 7...

    Championing Judge Jules as one of the main reasons he got into Dance music after striking up

    a relationship following one of his gigs in 2008, Jules gave Will his first ever radio airplay, playing

    his track 'Perpetual Sunrise' back in 2008. This relationship continued with Will joining Judge

    Jules to play at Digital, Newcastle with the event recorded live as part of BBC Radio 1's In New

    Music We Trust.

    They both bring out the very best to enjoy each and every track in this stunning compilation with

    artists like John O’Callaghan, Sean Tyas, Mario Piu, and many more including their best remixes

    and tracks.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus