Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

The Sound Of Now - 2010, Vol. 2

€7,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Moby - Wait For Me (Laidback Luke Remix)
    2. Sander Kleinenberg - R.y.a.n.l.
    3. Mync & Harry Choo Choo Romero - Boogers (Avicii's Dumb Dumb Remix)
    4. Fm Radio Gods - 333 (D'nox & Beckers Remix)
    5. Fedde Le Grand Feat. Mr. V - Back & Forth (Full Vocal Mix)
    6. Suzanne Palmer - Big Love (Muzzaik Remix)
    7. Tomcraft & Jerome Isma-ae - Trouble In The Redlight Distri
    8. Chicane - Come Back (Sidney Samson Remix)
    9. Tim Berg - Bromance (Avicii's Arena Mix)
    10. Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (Dim Chris Remix)
    11. Deadmau5 - Some Chords
    12. The Shapeshifters - Helter Skelter
    13. Roger Sanchez - 2gether
    14. Cj Stone & Chriss Ortega Feat. - In The Red Light (Stone & Ortega Club Mix)
    15. Ørjan Nilsen - So Long Radio
    16. Ali Wilson - Pandora
    17. Markus Schulz Feat. Khaz - Dark Heart Waiting (Jochen Miller Remix)
    18. Sophie Sugar Vs Sunlounger - Lost Together (Armin Van Buuren Mash Up)
    Disc: 2
    1. Analog People In A Digital Wor - Just Won't Do
    2. Rock Massive - You Know Why (Ph Electro Remix)
    3. An21 & Max Vangeli - Swedish Beauty
    4. Beltek - Eclipse
    5. Miike Snow - Silvia (Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty Sou)
    6. Swedish House Mafia - One
    7. Benjamin Bates - Whole (Hardwell 2010 Remix)
    8. John Dahlbäck Feat. Elodie - Bingo
    9. Hardwell & Funkadelic - Get Down Girl
    10. French Government - Desperate Traders
    11. Edx - Hoover
    12. Dj Irwan Feat. Lil Wayne - That Money (Mischa Daniels Models Mansion )
    13. Dada Life - Just Bleep Me (Satisfaction)
    14. Chris Reece - Salvation (Jerome Isma-ae & Daniel Portma)
    15. Stonebridge & Tamara From Flas - Trip'en (S69 No Drama Mix)
    16. Calvin Harris - You Used To Hold Me
    17. Steve Angello & Eric Prydz - Woz Not Woz (Jerry Ropero & Dennis The Mena)
    18. Marco V - Greed (Greedy Mix)

    In the early days of 2010 a new compilation series landed: 'The Sound of Now'. Representing the club generation of today and tomorrow, this album lets you hear every current buzz in club-land. Every single track on these albums are a sure-shot at the charts and travel the globe in the CD-bags of the DJ elite. The first Volume was a grand success, featuring mainstream hits and underground club crackers by the likes of Steve Angello, Fake Blood, Ferry Corsten, Tiësto, Sander Kleinenberg and Joris Voorn. Volume 2 is no less of a party, blowing the dance lovers away with a mixture of techno, house, trance and progressive.

    'The Sound of Now Volume 2' is a 2 disc ride into the sound of today and tomorrow - with brand new tracks and remixes by Swedish House Mafia, Deadmau5, Eric Prydz, Fedde Le Grand, Sander Kleinenberg, Roger Sanchez, Moby, Avicii, Calvin Harris and many more. The follow-up to the successful first edition of a series that embodies what the club generation wants to hear - right here, right now.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus