Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

The Master Collection Vol.6

€19,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Cerrone - Tattoo Woman (Jamie Lewis sex on the Beach M)
    2. Christian Hornborstel & Alfred - 84 Kingstreet (Original main mix)
    3. Born to Funk & Justin Michael - Change is on the way (Original Mix)
    4. Roberto De Carlo - You Are the One for Me (Roberto De Carlo Original Mix)
    5. Michael Watford - Michael's Prayer (Jamie Lewis Main Cut)
    6. The Collective vs. Peyton - The promised land (Main Mix)
    7. Panevino & Melena Perez - Supergirl (Original mix)
    8. Kings of Groove feat. Andrea L - Dreaming about you (Original mix)
    9. Misteralf feat. Dawn - I'm over it (Kemal Remix)
    10. Sebastian Gamboa - Muevelo (La Folie Douce Remix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Studio Apartment feat. Mr. V - want u2 move (SA clubmix)
    2. Alfred Azzetto feat. Robin S - Near the ocean (Luca Cassani remix)
    3. Jonathan Meyer - U Know Me
    4. Ike Terry pres. Tdl & Capasso - Cadillac car (Jamie Lewis main mix)
    5. Ray Paxon feat. Syb & Freda - Music is my shelter (Panevino remix)
    6. Anthony Romeno - This time (Original mix)
    7. Halo & Kemal feat. Michelle We - Come together
    8. Jamie Lewis & Michael Watford - It's not over (Baby Please) (Monster phunk mix)
    9. James Deron feat. Stacey King - Your day (Club Mix)
    10. Kemal feat. Maiya - I Surrender (Main mix)

    Clubstar proudly present the long awaited sixth part of the successful „Purple Music - The Master Collection"-double-cd.

    The mastermind behind Purple Music is Jamie Lewis, who does not need any further introduction normally. Since more than a decade he belongs to the spearhead of the house scene and lately cursed big waves with his his mix compilation on CLUBSTAR.

    The double-album „Purple Music - The Master Collection, Volume 6" is the fine selection of new and forthcoming and some of the most successful productions from the Purple Music catalogue.

    On Disc 1 of the compilation there are current clubhits like Cerrone´s "Tattoo Woman”, Born to Funk & Justin Michael´s "Change is on the way”, Christian Hornborstel & Alfred Azzetto “84 Kingstreet”, Michael Watford “Michael's Prayer” Panevino & Melena Perez "Supergirl” and Kings of Groove feat. Andrea Love “Dreaming about you”. Also “Muevelo” by Sebastian Gamboa is on this purple silverdisc.


    Disc 2 contains the smash "Near the ocean” by Alfred Azzetto feat. Robin S. ,the deep bomb “I surrender” by Kemal feat. Maiya, the anthem "It´s not over” by Jamie Lewis & Michael Watford, as well as “I want u2” by Studio Apartment feat. Mr. V, Ray Paxon´s "Music is my shelter” (Panevino remix) and many others.

    All tracks will be on heavy rotation during the summer over the whole globe.

    And on top of that the compilation includes the Beatport Sync Mix Software that was developed in cooperation with Traktor. It gives you the chance to mix all track like a professional dj on your computer at home.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus