Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

The Master Collection 8

€19,31 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Jamie Lewis feat. Kim Cooper - 1 001 (1001 mix)
    2. Soulmagic - Talkbox (Main mix)
    3. Loui & Scibi feat. Andrea Love - Dance All Night (Seb Skalski Remix)
    4. Tracks - Long Train Running (Jamie Lewis Psyco Disco Mix)
    5. DJN Project - Music (Soulmagic Remix)
    6. Ray Paxon & Grooveprofessor - Jacko (Deep Mix)
    7. Alfred Azzetto - 4 You (Paolo Barbato Mix)
    8. Antony Fennel feat. Maiya - I Pray (Original Mix)
    9. Luca Cassani Vs. Dario D’Attis - India (Luca Cassani Casting Couch Mix)
    10. Nightrhymes feat. Natasha Watt - Shake Your Body (Main mix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Chocolate Groove feat. Susy Mi - Mojito (Original Mix)
    2. Harley & Muscle feat. India - Then Came You (Jamie Lewis Where We Came From)
    3. Dario D'Attis - Meleti's Journey (Dario D'attis Original Mix)
    4. Souldynamic - I Can See Your Light
    5. Dj Cem feat. Chinua Hawk - It's Alright (Original Mix)
    6. The Q Boyz - Fregolotta (Alfred Azzetto Funk Drum Mix)
    7. Jamie Lewis feat. Michelle Wee - The Light (I Remixed my Own Record Mix)
    8. Central Avenue & Graham Sahara - Don't Quite Get It (Original Mix)
    9. JJ Faro - Walking in Oslo (JJs Club Rework)
    10. Misteralf pres. Fabrice - You're Calling Me (Original Mix)
    11. -
    12. -

    As the previous editions Volume 8 was compiled by the Purple Music mastermind Jamie Lewis. The double cd contains 21 dj friendly full length tracks. Disc 1 features hits by Jamie Lewis & Kim Cooper „1001", Alfred Azzetto “4 You” and Luca Cassani Vs. Dario D'Attis "India”, Tracks, DJN Project and Antony Fennel feat. Maiya, Soulmagic, Loui & Scibi feat. Andrea Love, Ray Paxon & Grooveprofessor and Nightrhymes feat. Natasha Watts. Disc 2 keeps the high party level. The brand-new Jamie Lewis remix of Harley&Muscle featuring India „Then came you", Jamie Lewis remix of the evergreen „The Light", which he wrote together with Michelle, Dj Cem feat. Chinua Hawk, Misteralf pres. Fabrice, The Q Boyz (Alfred Azetto) and Dario D´Attis, Central Avenue & Graham Sahara "Don't Quite Get it”, JJ Faro and many others. All tracks on Volume 8 of the legendary Purple Music Collection were on heavy rotation at the Winter Music Conference in Miami.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus