Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

The Funky Chicken Club, Vol. 2

€19,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Maskio - Wait (I Know What You Need)
    2. Spirit Catcher - Street Hawk
    3. Wahoo - Make Em Shake It (Isolée Remix)
    4. Cagedbaby - Disco Buiscuit (Live)
    5. Cagedbaby - Disco Buiscuit (Seymore Bits Instrumental)
    6. Spirit Catcher - Voo Doo Knight
    7. Louie Auston - Heaven Is In The Back Seat... (Sharam Jey Remix)
    8. Marc Romboy vs. Booka Shade - Every Day Of My Life (Original)
    9. Davide Ruberto vs. Neverdogs - I Want To Try (Original Mix)
    10. Daniel Solar - Confessions
    11. Lützenkirchen - Daily Disco (Original Mix)
    12. Bully Boys - Possession
    13. Delon & Dalcan - Friend
    14. Disco Gessner & Jens Ohlen - Nightclubbing (Sunrise Mix)
    15. Rutte & Delicious - Ja Ja
    16. Star You Star Me - Sweet Things

    After the big succes of 10 years Funky Chicken anniversary CD here comes the long awaited second mix-compilation of the the

    cologne nightlife evergreen šThe Funky Chicken Club›. c

    Since over 10 years the Funky Chicken Club is open to the nightlife society every tuesday in cologne. That an event like this can

    stay fresh for such a long time-period has something to do

    with the quality of the music for sure. Next to regular high quality guest-djs, resident-dj and co-organizer Andreas Gessner

    underlines that week by week.

    With ‚The Funky Chicken Club Vol.2š he compiled and mixed once again the finest in electronic dance music.

    Next to bignames like Wahoo (Isolée Remix), Spirtit Catcher and Louie Austen ( Sharam Jey Remix), he selected tracks on labels

    like Selected Works, Systematic, Great Stuff, Defected and Mood Music. Heroes of the newschool-electro-era like Lützenkirchen,

    Star you star me and the Bully Boys are in the boat aswell as the oldskool like Marc Romboy & Booka Shade.

    Of course also the both tracks from their own Funky Chicken Label by Gessner & Ohlen and Rutte & Gessner are on this silber-disc.

    These are the tunes for a stunning winter club season and even more excited funky chickens!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus