Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

The Art Of House

€16,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Intro: Johnny Kelvin - Live
    2. The Sunburst Band - Fly Away (Audiowhores Sax Dub)
    3. Chuck Love - Spread The Love (Jamie Lewis Dub)
    4. Yves Larock - Back To The Old
    5. Chocolate Puma - Always And Forever (Original Dub)
    6. Stereo Mutants - Devils Child (Original Mix)
    7. Lenny Fontana pres. Octah'via - The Way (Chus & Penn Dub)
    8. Johnny Kelvin - Live
    9. Rasmus Faber - Get Over Here (Axwell Remix)
    10. Mark Knight ft Katherine Ellis - Insatiable (MTV & MK Remix)
    11. Haji & Emanuel - Take Me Away (Stonebridge Remix)
    12. Johnny Kelvin - Live
    13. Kerri Chandler - So Let The Wind Come
    14. Axwell feat. Steve Edwards - Watch The Sunrise (Bob Sinclar Remix)
    15. Richard Grey pres. US of House - Phat Bass (Original Mix)
    16. Johnny Kelvin - Live
    17. Ian Carey and Mochico - Say What You Want (Ian Carey Dub Mix)
    18. Roger Sanchez feat. GTO - Turn On The Music (DJ Antoine vs Mad Mark Remix)
    19. Roman Flügel - Geht's Noch? (Steve Angello vs. Who's Who?)
    20. Thommy Davis - Nightrain
    21. Julien Jabre - Swimming Places (Original Mix)

    Clubstar proudly presents the next high quality product. The dj-mix-album ‚The Art of Houseš was mixed by Johnny Kelvin from Amste

    rdam. Johnny is known as the vocalist-dj, because he is the only dj whosings live during his mixing. With his artistic disposition

    and charisma he moves the crowd. He was born in Aruba and is the son of the carribean singer Lloyd Jean-Baptiste. Johnny had seve

    ral releases and also the number one hit together with DJ Jean ‚Love come homeš. #BR##BR#Johnny played next to his residencies at

    ‚In Bed with Spaceš and ‚Fuck me iÙm famousš gigs in brazil, russia and at the Extrema Festival. ‚The Art of Houseš is the officia

    l cd of this years Clubstar World Tour.#BR##BR#Club-tours have a big tradition at Clubstar and after taking the last two years off

    we will be touring through all party-capitals of europe this year. ‚The Art of Houseš contains 17 Tracks by artists like The Subu

    rst Band, Chuck Love, Stereo Mutants, Lenny Fontana, Roger Sanchez, Ian Carey, Roman Flügel and Julien Jabre. Remixes by the Audio

    whores, Jamie Lewis, Chus & Penn, Axwell, DJ Spen, DJ Antoine and Steve Agnello are featured. Like you can tell by the glorious na

    mes, Johnny Kelvin features the best and newest tunes that are played in the upfront house-clubs on this planet. From funky and so

    ulful house to grooving tech-house this is the soundtrack for the party of the year.#BR##BR#Experience the ART of HOUSE!#BR#

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus