Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

System F - Champions

€14,22 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. System F - Out Of The Blue 2010 (Hi_tack Radio Mix )
    2. System F - Cry (North State Remix )
    3. System F - Dance Valley Theme 2001 (Sygma Remix )
    4. System F - Exhale (Tamerlan & Djons Remix )
    5. System F - Lost In Motion (Peter Santos Remix )
    6. System F - Elevate (Sergey Shabanov Remix )
    7. System F - Needlejuice (Wass Hammoud’s Cardiac Arrest )
    8. System F - Soul On Soul (Thomas Datt Remix )
    9. System F - Indian Summer (Cristian Ketelaars Minimal Dub)
    10. System F - Solstice (Smokers Area & Guerrero Remix )
    11. System F - Insolation (Beekay Remix )

    In February, Ferry Corsten presented the international FC System F remix competition in which users were offered the opportunity to produce brand new versions of ten original System F tracks. The winning remixes now all feature on 'Champions'.

    Over the past months, each winning remix was released as a single. And now, after all those weeks, including the rerelease of System F's 'Out of the Blue' album, FC System F brings this collection of the best remixes that have not been released yet.

    'Champions' not only comes as an 11 track compact disc; but also as an extended digital release that features 11 bonus tracks including remixes by Tiësto and Jonas Stenberg. In other words FC System F's 'Champions' contains nothing but winners!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus