Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Sven Vath - The Sound Of The 16th Season

€15,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. DJ Koze - XTC
    2. Matthew Dekay - Fangtango
    3. Metaboman - Next Please
    4. Kevin Saunderson feat. Inner C - Till We Meet Again (Carl Craig Remix)
    5. Jacob Korn - Bingoparty
    6. Leon Vynehall - It’s Just (House Of Dupree)
    7. Aaaron - Whatcha Say
    8. Daniel Bortz - Don’t Disturb Björn
    9. John Tejada - Cipher
    10. Mattheis - Prism2
    11. Patrick Specke & Daze Maxim - Battery
    12. Jacek Sienkiewicz - Drifting
    13. Ricardo Tobar - Brittle
    Disc: 2
    1. Tim Green - Eclipse
    2. Alex Smoke - Executive Realness
    3. Heartthrob - Never Wanted One
    4. Tim Wright - The Crab
    5. Deetron - The Believer
    6. Bastinov - Prisma
    7. Floorplan - Ritual
    8. The Knife - Silent Shout (Shaken-Up Version)
    9. Geeeman - Wanna Go Bang (Alden Tyrell Remix)
    10. Gary Beck - Leo
    11. Pig & Dan - Universal Love
    12. Stranger - Warehouse Memoires (Bergweg Mix)
    13. Alex Bau - On Synth
    14. Dimi Angélis - New Sun Spot
    15. Petar Dundov - Synchrotonic

    People have their personal rituals. Leaving the International Space Station Russian space travelers left some bread and salt as a welcome gift for their American colleagues. Tennis star Serena Williams bounces the ball exactly five times before her first serve. Our beloved master of ceremony of techno music, Sven Väth, has a ritual as well: When the shadows on the island Ibiza grow longer and the noise of the summer is about to fade away, he takes a couple of days off and reminisces the passing season, the parties, the crowds and the music: What were the craziest, the most outrageous, most beautiful moments?

    Which situations, which encounters inspired me? What did we laugh about? And of course: what was the best music? Which tracks accompanied me and my Cocoon People during those intense weeks? Väth assembles those magical tracks for the sixteenth time this year merging them into two and a half hour set.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus