Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Super8 & Tab - Reformation

€12,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    01 Seconds Away (feat. Sarah deCourcy)
    02 Cosmo                                                           
    03 True Love (feat. Envy Monroe)
    04 Falling Into You (feat. Jonny Rose)
    05 Pressure
    06 Mega
    07 Burn (feat. Hero Baldwin)
    08 Noom (with Cosmic Gate)
    09 Venture
    10 Mist
    11 Osaka (with Tom Fall)
    12 Quest
    13 Aave

    Super8 & Tab may already be among Trance’s greatest, but that doesn’t stop them from pushing the envelope every single time. Going bigger and better - or harder and more energetic - whenever the crowd or their new-found inspiration demands it, the Finnish masterminds always give that little bit extra and now do so again with their brand-new album: ‘Reformation’.

    In the album, Super8 & Tab drop some of the masterpieces that not only spiked their insane mainstage set at A State Of Trance 800 in Utrecht, the Netherlands, but also drove Trance fans mad with excitement across the globe. From the previously unreleased ‘Seconds Away’ to known fan favorites such as ‘Cosmo’, ‘Falling Into You’ (feat. Jonny Rose) and unrivaled bombshell ‘Mega’, the ‘Reformation’ album can only exceed your expectations.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus