Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Subliminal Sessions 2017 (Mixed By Erick Morillo)

€14,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus

  • Tracklist:

    CD 1

    01 Eagles & Butterflies - Experiment E
    02 Jako Diaz feat. Shyam - Parallels (Harry Romero Remix)
    03 Dean Mickoski & Roland Clark - Red Light
    04 Paul C & Paolo Martini - No Way Back
    05 Reinier Zonneveld - Centaur
    06 Harry Romero - Revolt
    07 Oxia - Domino (Frankey & Sandrino Remix)
    08 Marc DePulse feat. Cari Golden - Animal (Sabb Remix)
    09 Erick Morillo, Junolarc & Chris Child feat. Ora Solar - Gone (Vocal Mix)
    10 Aitor Ronda - Wicked Night
    11 Paul Thomas & Jerome Isma-Ae - Tomorrow (Paul Thomas & White Akre Remix)
    12 Containing: Erick Morillo feat. Angel Taylor - Oooh (Acapella)
    13 Pachanga Boys - Time

    CD 2

    Roumex - Saphirah
    02 Containing: Junolarc & Erick Morillo feat. Ora Solar - Don't Belong (Acapella)
    03 John Acquaviva, Olivier Giacomotto & Thomas Gandey - Machine
    04 The Deepshakerz - Just Give Me
    05 Alex Vanni & Tony Barbato - Oh My!
    06 Containing: Ron Carroll presents The RC Groove Project - The Sermon (Ronapella)
    07 Thick Dick - Welcome To The Jungle (Andrea Oliva Remix)
    08 Harry Romero - She's A Freak
    09 Mark Knight, Green Velvet & Rene Amesz - Live Stream
    10 Containing: Ministers De-La-Funk feat. Jocelyn Brown - Believe (Acapella)
    11 Kiko - Tweak
    12 Jose Nuñez feat. Mr. V - Redlights (Acapella)
    13 Harry Romero feat. Jessica Eve & RT - RUDE
    14 Moby - Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad (Enrico Sangiuliano Remix)
    15 Cocodrills - Secret Universe
    16 Kryder & Erick Morillo - Waves

    A staple in dance music since its very first volume in 2001, ‘Subliminal Sessions’ is as legendary as a roaring live set from Erick Morillo himself. Grooving like a crowd fed with flawless rhythms, it’s a series revered by many and anticipated by even more, simply because of the pivotal role it played in building the House scene of today. And with this next installment, the story continues: ’Subliminal Sessions 2017’.

    Stacked full of jacking rhythms conjured up by front-runners such as Andrea Oliva, Dean Mickoski & Roland Clark, Harry Romero, Jose Nuñez, Junolarc, Kryder, Mark Knight, The Deepshakerz and of course Erick Morillo, ´Subliminal Sessions 2017´ is where seamless transitions link up with excellent track selection and underground mood-setters.

    Adding to the legacy, this mix album from the man himself is the next big thing in an already wonderful second era of Subliminal.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus