Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Stonebridge - Music Takes Me

€12,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Stonebridge - Music Takes Me
    2. Stonebridge - Close To Heaven
    3. Stonebridge - S.O.S.
    4. Stonebridge - You Don`t Know
    5. Stonebridge - Just U And I
    6. Stonebridge - A Love Thing
    7. Stonebridge - Nothing Without Me
    8. Stonebridge - Take Me I'm Yours
    9. Stonebridge - Feeling 4 U
    10. Stonebridge - I Believe In Love
    11. Stonebridge - Let Me In
    12. Stonebridge - All I Can Think Of Is You

    After StoneBridge's acclaimed debut album 'Can't Get Enough' that was released in 2005, StoneBridge went on a massive tour to prom

    ote the singles and albums in the many countries it was released in. Even though some ideas came about in the beginning of the yea

    r, the bulk of the work on the follow up started late summer 2006. As the formula using different singers on each song worked so w

    ell, StoneBridge decided to follow a similar path on the new album, but to develop the sound for a more album oriented collection.

    Many of thr singers and writers from the debut album were invited back, but StoneBridge found new talent on his tours all over th

    e world.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus