Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Solis & Sean Truby - Electronic Audio Volume 1

€11,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Solis & Sean Truby ft Fisher - Love Is The Answer (Santerna Remix )
    2. Gal Abutbul - Agam (Original Mix)
    3. Tucandeo - Nevada Nights (Original Mix)
    4. Adam Kancerksi - Ancients (Original Mix)
    5. Tucandeo - In A Moment (Original Mix)
    6. Arcalis - Horizon (Original Mix)
    7. Six Senses pres Electric Nova - Cosmic Belt (Abstract Vision & Elite Electr)
    8. Leolife - Control (Original Mix)
    9. Karanda ft Erick Strong - Rebuffer (Original Mix)
    10. Santerna ft Vadim K - The Maze Of Ice (Club Mix )
    11. The Flyers - Ester (Original Mix)
    12. Broning - New Dimension (Original Mix)
    13. Simon J & Antonia Lucas - Higher Than The Sun (Original Mix)
    14. Sunny Lax - Not To Late (Original Mix)
    15. Moonsouls - Resolution (Broning Remix )
    16. Hanski - Chasing Shadows (Original Mix)
    17. Thomas Hayes - False Reality (Original Mix)
    18. Pulstate - All Else Fails (Original Mix)
    19. Nitrous Oxide & Adam Kancerski - Jade (Original Mix)
    20. Aaron Camz & Alana Aldea - Lead To You (Original Mix)
    21. Andrelli & Blue ft Hila - Imagine (Solis & Sean Truby’s Warehouse)
    22. meHiLove - Daylight (Andy Tau Remix )
    23. Andy Tau - Breakfast For The Soul (Mike Shiver Remix )
    24. Andy Tau & Pulstate - Alliance (Original Mix)
    25. Sou Kanai ft Mark Chambers - If Only (Original Mix)
    26. Ultimate - Few Nights + Denis Kenzo ft Sv
    27. Solis & Sean Truby - The Climb (Solis & Sean Truby’s Electroni)

    'Arguably one of the world's most exciting, new trance labels' (Mixmag) supply their debut mix compilation titled 'Electronic Audio. Featuring 28 exclusive tracks that have been mashed, sliced and reworked into an exhilarating 78 minutes, this will be the first edition of an annual series mixed by label favourites Solis & Sean Truby.

    The soft, delicate sounds of InfraProgressive open the disc with the huge summer hit 'Love Is The Answer' by Solis & Sean Truby getting a stunning makeover by Santerna, before a beautiful debut single by Gal Abutbul and two huge originals from label regulars Tucandeo take things up a notch. The mix continues to build with top draw originals from Arcalis, Leolife and Karanda before a breathtaking vocal collaboration between Simon J & Antonia Lucas lifts the mix skywards.

    Sunny Lax, Broning, Hanski, Aaron Camz & Alana Aldea & Nitrous Oxide & Adam Kancerski offer up further highlights as the second half of the disc progresses and the BPM increases, before a vintage rework by Solis & Sean Truby, a breathtaking new original by Andy Tau, which is re-worked into a frenzy by Swedish hotshot Mike Shiver, and more ear candy from Ultimate, Sou Kanai and Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B. deliver more unforgettable moments as disc comes to a close.

    The world has waited for 'One of the best labels in the world right now' (Armin van Buuren) to supply their first mix compilation and it's on the way this winter!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus