Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Solarstone - Electronic Architecture 3

€14,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Daniel Avery - Platform Zero (EA3 Edit)
    2. Soarsweep - Thistle (EA3 Reconstruction)
    3. Mistol Team - Algorrobal (EA3 Reconstruction)
    4. 16 Bit Lolitas - Beat Organ
    5. Trent McDermott - For What It’s Worth
    6. Basil O’Glue - Seven Sages (EA3 Reconstruction)
    7. Solarstone & Orkidea - Slowmotion III
    8. Ambassador - The Fade (Guy J Remix)
    9. Blister 13.0 - Sin Ojos (Oliver Prime Remix In Blue)
    10. Nick Stoynoff - You’re OK (EA3 Reconstruction)
    11. Konektiv - Monoposto
    12. Rischaad - Razorbeam
    13. Solarstone - Nothing But Chemistry Here
    14. Philthy Chit - Colours (EA3 Reconstruction)
    15. Gai Barone - Metal Jaws (EA3 Edit)
    Disc: 2
    1. Forerunners - Lifecycle (Foundation EA3 Reconstruction)
    2. Tom Bro - Memories
    3. Salt Tank - Phoenix (Allende Remix)
    4. Liam Wilson - Kiss (EA3 Edit)
    5. Alexey Muravyev - Evening Surf (EA3 Edit)
    6. Orkidea - Purity
    7. Nils Frahm - Dedication, Loyalty (EA3 Edit)
    8. Danny Stubbs - Red Orbit (EA3 Reconstruction)
    9. Winkee - Awakening
    10. Outer Pulse - Ethereal Glyph (Solarstone Retouch)
    11. Solarstone - 4Ever (Solarstone Retouch)
    12. Ultimate - Imagination (EA3 Reconstruction)
    13. The Thrillseekers - This Is All We Have
    14. Eco - One Day (EA3 Reconstruction)

    3 years is a long time in dance music… Time and space can appear to move that much faster still if you've spent it crusading the cause of Pure Trance, reclaiming your place as one of the world's hottest 100 DJs in the process. It's exactly that interval since Electronic Architecture – Solarstone’s much praised, IDMAnominated, boundary breaking music-vs-art project - series received its second (or 2Squared) edition.

    With Pure Trance catalysing club floors globally, Solarstone now picks up the Electronic Architecture story with this, its extraordinary trilogy-completing outing. The release, now boosted into a triangulation of three mixes, provides the long-awaited bridge back into 'EA's standalone dominion. Containing music from returning Architects, it also features many debutante engineers - subjects of the influence of the first two albums audio and imagery. With mix#1's tone, tempo and technique tracking the first album's progressive/trance compression, the second finds Solarstone integrating Pure Trance motifs into 'EA's.

    sonic ethic. Solarstone is an artist who musically always has something fresh to 'say'.

    Underlining that, with its third disc he becomes the first headlining DJ to shine a light on a new, audibly emerging electronic music subculture.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus