Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Snow Dance 002

€14,22 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Tiësto - Traffic (Tristan Garner Remix)
    2. Ferry Corsten - Punk (Cablejuice & DJ Rockid Mix )
    3. Zoo Brazil featuring Rasmus Ke - There Is Hope (Reblended Radio Edit)
    4. Deadmau5 - Arguru 
    5. BT - Suddenly (Celldweller Mix )
    6. Robbie Rivera with Tommy Lee & - Ding Dong 
    7. Jelle Boon - My Depredation 
    8. Chris Domingo - Analogous 
    9. Serhio Vegas - Dolce Cubana 
    10. Jess-E - Free Your Body
    11. Mr Sam - Agarikk 
    12. Betsie Larkin with Super8 & Ta - All We Have Is Now (Soulshaker Mix)
    13. JES & Ronski Speed - Can’t Stop 
    14. Ton T.B. - Night Explorer 
    Disc: 2
    1. The Freestylers - Over You (SpeakerHead Remix )
    2. Manufactured Superstars featur - Take Me Over (High Maintenance Remix)
    3. Noisia - Tommy’s Theme
    4. Savoy - Killi
    5. Viper9 featuring Matt Nash & R - All I Want (Eyes Remix )
    6. Esolar - Mongo 
    7. Metrik featuring Kathy Brown - I See You
    8. Drumsound & Bassline Smith - Close 
    9. Loverush UK! & Carla Werner - Give Me Your Love 2012 (Bluestone Dubstep Mix )
    10. Hectic - You Got Me (Blynk Remix )
    11. Jagged Hedz featuring Dave Vad - Sell My Soul (New Machine Adam Evil Dubreak )
    12. The Crystal Method - Come Back Clean (Annie Nightingale & Far Too Lo)
    13. Tyler Blue - Statement 
    14. Serial Killaz - Send Dem 
    15. Lephen - Steppin’ Back (Drumstep Remix)

    The globally acclaimed first edition of "Snow Dance", added a totally new concept to the known après ski scene of the international ski- and snowboard community.

    And now, by popular demand, Europes leading winter sports portal Skiinfo.com <http://Skiinfo.com/> and Black Hole Recordings once again join forces

    to bring the brand new follow-up in the series: "Snow Dance 002".

    "Snow Dance 002" comes as a jam-packed 2CD compilation:

    "Downhill" disc 1 focuses on progressive, electro and progressive house;

    "Freestyle" disc 2 continues with dubstep and drum n bass.

    Every effort was made to secure the biggest names in the industry, resulting in nearly 30 tracks featuring world acts like Tiësto, Ferry Corsten,

    Deadmau5, BT, Robbie Rivera, Noisia, Metrik, The Freestylers, Drumsound & Bassline Smith and so many more.

    As an attractive extra, a free digital "Snow Dance 002" mini mix, including a free download of the CD booklet will be available on the Black Hole Recordings website.

    For the ski- and snowboard aficionados, all descents and tricks are going to be a walk in the park

    while checking out the massive music of "Snow Dance 002".

    Book that trip to your favourite resort and "Snow Dance 002" will be the ultimate soundtrack for everyone's winter sports vacation!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus