Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Snow Dance 001

€13,21 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. The Freestylers featuring Josh - Frozen
    2. Piyush Bhatnagar - Fireball On The Move
    3. Savoy - I'm In Need
    4. Dunugoz vs Tha Roofas - Anita's Theme [Come On People] (Franky Nuts Killer Remix)
    5. Andain - Promises (Secret Panda Society Remix)
    6. Richard Durand featuring Kash - Explode (Jacob Plant Remix)
    7. JES - It's Too Late (Celldweller Radio Edit)
    8. Ferry Corsten - Check It Out (Radio Edit)
    9. Tiësto, Montana & Storm - Bleckentrommel (Patrick Plaice Remix)
    10. Dennis Ruyer featuring Fast Ed - Yo Yo Get Funky (2011 Radio Edit)
    11. Robbie Rivera - Rock The Disco (David Guetta Laptop Remix)
    12. Relay & Front - Farewell Letter
    13. Manufactured Superstars featur - Serious (Ed Rush & Optical Remix)

    Skiinfo, the leading winter sports portal in Europe, and Black Hole Recordings join forces and present the brand new "Snow Dance" series. The compilation is dedicated to bring the best dubstep and drum 'n' bass music for every skier and snowboarder's ultimate winter holiday experience.

    The title "Snow Dance" is a brand new, never before used name in dance music releases. Over the years, the musical landscape connected to winter holidays was either 'apres-ski' minded or included releases built around a holiday theme. The known 'apres-ski' minded CDs do not necessarily serve the same segment as in which both Skiinfo and Black Hole Recordings are positioned. 'Après-ski' music is more suitable for back- and budget pricing, aiming for bulk instead of quality and feature large track listings that not necessarily represent the best quality in dance music available.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus