Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Sideform - Moving On

€15,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Sideform - Eastern Fantasy
    2. Sideform - Psychedelic Future
    3. Sideform - Precept
    4. Sideform - Shiva
    5. Sideform - High Priest
    6. Sideform - 7th Sense
    7. Sideform - Chameleon
    8. Sideform - Legacy
    9. Sideform - Eternal Light

    Draško Radovanovic and Miloš Modrinic aka Sideform are the founders and leading

    producers of Serbia's progressive psychedelic Sound.

    Having released various EP's and singles on selected labels, YSE is proud to present their Debut Album "Moving On". This Album is without a shadow of a doubt a ground-breaking work in the field of Trance.

    Their unique style and mix of massive beats, crystal sound effects and classic Goa Trance elements is supported by fantastic hook lines and make this Debut a real masterpiece!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus