Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Sammy Peralta - The Best Of Funkatronik

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Briam Cifuentes - Tic Tac (Original Mix)
    2. Daniel Verdun - Bangin Tune (Original Mix)
    3. Sammy Peralta - Chimba (House Mix)
    4. Flash Vegas & Napster Achem - Love Comes Around (Tom Buster Remix)
    5. JD Miller - 143 (Sammy Peralta Mix)
    6. Sammy Peralta featuring Corey - Not Feeling (Tom Buster Remix)
    7. Sammy Peralta featuring Corey - Holding On (Tom Buster Remix)
    8. Sammy Peralta - Shake It 2011 (Hatiras Remix)
    9. Sammy Peralta - Rock The System (Hatiras Remix)
    10. Sammy Peralta - DJ (Radio Mix)
    11. Sebastien Rebels - Classic Electric (Original Mix)
    12. Sammy Peralta - Turn You On (Excited Mix)
    13. Franco Musachi - Nome (Korekt Remix)
    14. Sammy Peralta - There Is Something About You (Alejandro Montero Remix)

    The 2010 and 2011 seasons have proven to be an amazing time for Sammy Peralta and his musical journey.

    The release of the album "Shake it 2010 Remixes Collection" which boasted 20 plus mixes of the classic tune from greats in the Dance Music World the likes of Todd Terry, DJ Dan, Daddy’s Groove, Hatiras and Jesse Garcia not to forget additional remixes from Robbie Rivera and Steve Angelo, propelled this album release to occupy top ten on Beatport across several genres simultaneously.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus