Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Roger Shah - Music For Meditation

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Roger Shah - Close Your Eyes
    2. Roger Shah - Inner Peace
    3. Roger Shah - Island Of Calm
    4. Roger Shah - Quiet Your Mind
    5. Roger Shah - Take A Deep Breath
    6. Roger Shah - Body And Mind
    7. Roger Shah - Finding Answers
    8. Roger Shah - Enlightenment
    9. Roger Shah - Serenity
    10. Roger Shah - Finding Your Own Voice

    Roger Shah's reputation in the international EDM scene spans over 20 years, having worked

    with and produced for some of the biggest artists like Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren, Paul Oakenfold,

    Ferry Corsten and many more.

    'Music for meditation, Yoga & other Wellbeing Moments' will contain a musical atmosphere of

    chill and ambient vibes. By request of many of his fans, Roger created a new series of unique

    sounds for meditation and yoga, perfectly suited to relax on or just have it playing in the

    background. The album will be a collection of musical pieces carefully produced to fit Roger

    Shah’s name and brand. Fusion of orchestral instruments, combined with warm synth pads and

    plucks, world music instruments and hybrid electronic sounds, will surely lift audiences to the

    highest emotions.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus