Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Roger Shah - Magic Island Vol. 7

€14,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Brian Laruso & John James Renf - Holding Closer (Intro Mix)
    2. Rogier Dulac & Miss Autumn Lea - Endless Dream
    3. Brian Laruso - The Way
    4. Raul Pablo Sanchez - Day Out
    5. Static Bloom - Island Ride
    6. Balearic Session - Into The Morning Light
    7. Raul Pablo Sanchez - Bouncing Chips
    8. Sunlounger featuring Kingseyes - I Just Wanna Dance With You (Jukebox 80s Remix)
    9. Eddie Murray featuring Rosco - The Ending
    10. NotAndrew & Alain Ducroix - John Lover (DeepRock Mix)
    11. High Noon At Salinas - Beautiful People
    12. Christian Drost - Into The Night (MI7 Edit)
    13. Sunlounger - Coconuts & Pineapples (High Noon At Salinas Remix)
    14. Bob Memphis - You Are My Lighthouse (MI7 Edit)
    15. Clarks - La Digue (Original Mix)
    16. Clarks - Footsteps In The Sand (MI7 Edit)
    17. Marc Lee featuring Angelika Bo - Something Inside Me
    Disc: 2
    1. Platen & Clarks - Satellite (MI7 Intro Edit)
    2. Serge Macoveu - Minnewanka (MI7 Edit)
    3. Arcania - All Is Lost
    4. CJ Seven featuring Marjan - One More Time (MI7 Edit)
    5. Hamza Khammessi - A World For Us
    6. David Broaders - Celtic Beauty
    7. Dirkie Coetzee - Space Odyssey
    8. Emanuele Braveri featuring Ayl - Winter Tale (MI7 Edit)
    9. Yodis - Filtered Thoughts
    10. Rene Ablaze featuring Robin Va - Into The Stars (MI7 Edit)
    11. Roger Shah & Moya Brennan - Reasons To Live (Uplifting Club Mix)
    12. Dirkie Coetzee featuring Amy K - You’ll Find Me There (The Cracken Remix)
    13. Andy Elliass & ARCZI - Hope For The Future
    14. Roger Shah & LeiLani - Love Heals You
    15. Andrew Henry & Glorius - Magic Island (MI7 Edit)
    16. Roger Shah & Nathia Kate featu - Never Forget
    17. Bernis - Luminas (MI7 Edit)
    18. Sunbrothers featuring Natalia - Together (Extended Mix)

    Hello Magic Islanders,

    I've spent 4 months working on this new edition, going through more than 500 tracks to pick out

    those special ones, went back and forth with the producers to make the tracks fit perfectly and

    also worked myself on a couple of exclusive new tracks under some of my aliases to set the

    tone for the album.

    To work on an album like this, it's like doing a puzzle, trying to find the right pieces. It starts with an idea of the range of sound, and what kind of mood I wanna have. It also depends on the current sound of my radio show and what I‘m playing as a DJ in my live sets. Every track is made exclusively for this album. I believe this is something quite special about the Magic Island compilation series.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus