Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Roger Shah - Magic Island Vol. 5

€14,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. High Noon At Salinas - Iberican Ways (Original Mix)
    2. Roger Shah presents Sunlounger - Surrender (Brian Laruso’s Touching Your S)
    3. Carla Werner - Power (Roger Shah Trenchtown Remix)
    4. Roger Shah & DJ Feel featuring - One Life (Raul Pablo Sanchez Deeper Tran)
    5. Balearic Session - Visitas (Original Mix)
    6. Roger Shah & Aisling Jarvis - When You're Here (Roger Shah Magic Island Mix)
    7. Brian Laruso featuring Mila Fa - Could This Be Love (MI5 Edit)
    8. Raul Pablo Sanchez - Million Questions (Original Mix)
    9. Dimension - Verano (Original Mix)
    10. Guéna LG & Amir Afargan featur - Back To Paradise (Roger Shah Remix)
    11. Garrido & Hanski - Otra Vez (Original Mix)
    12. Global Experience - Santa Monica (Original Mix)
    13. Rocking J featuring Alexandra - Lumina (Original Mix)
    14. Roger Shah - No Brainer (Original Mix)
    15. Sephano & Torio - The Twin Paradox (MI5 Edit)
    Disc: 2
    1. Ari Kyle vs Koka - Rule (Original Mix)
    2. Denis Sender - Morning Light (Original Mix)
    3. Ari Kyle & Audioscape featurin - Never Far (Original Mix)
    4. Black Pearl - Tagula Island (Roger Shah & Ralph Fritsch Ori)
    5. Puma Scorz featuring Ai Takeka - Too Late (Original Mix)
    6. Rocking J - Cynthia 7 (Original Mix)
    7. PM AttitudE - The Prophet (Original Mix)
    8. Roger Shah & Sied van Riel fea - Without You (Original Mix)
    9. Denis Sender - From Sunset To Sunrise (Original Mix)
    10. Roger Shah presents Sunlounger - Glitter And Gold (Roger Shah Rework)
    11. Roger Shah & Nicholas Eli - Hope (Original Mix)
    12. Paul Legvand - New Age (Original Mix)
    13. Nick Callan - Trust Me (MI5 Remastered)
    14. Roger Shah & Pierre Pienaar - The Namib (Original Mix)
    15. Craft Integrated - New Dimension (Original Mix)

    He the man who's got his mind on summer… and summer on the mind! Eternal sun-chaser

    Roger Shah returns, front end of 2014's hot season with a fifth spectacular day-through-night

    seasonal soundtrack-er.

    Once again epitomizing to the nth degree his twin sonic psyches, by its mix turns 'Magic Island 5' supplies seaside atmosphere and nitric, beach-bar grooves and latterly synth and vocal driven club elevation. Featuring 30 new tracks, each expounding these ethics in their own way, the album includes a mass of new studio material from Roger himself, as well as many from his best know sobriquets and collaboration projects. In and amongst them is music from High Noon At Salinas, Black Pearl, Global Experience, Sunlounger as well as tracks from Carla Werner, Rocking J, Dennis Sender, PM Attitude and a whole host of others.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus