Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Roger Shah - Magic Island, Vol. 4 (Signed)

Signed by Roger Shah!

€14,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Sean Norvis & Seepryan - Ibiza Feelings
    2. Garrido & Skehan - Split Second
    3. Rocking J - New Dawn
    4. Jamie Carpenter feat. Ciaran W - You're Not Alone
    5. Sunlounger & Zara Taylor - Try To Be Love (Roger Shah Naughty Love Mix)
    6. Kim Svärd feat. Chase - When The Sun Goes Down (MI4 Mix)
    7. Sunlounger & Rocking J - Finca (Roger Shah & Rocking J Origina)
    8. Julian Wess & Mike Carey - Limitless
    9. Hanski & Jjoo - Utopia
    10. Aly & Fila meet Roger Shah fea - Perfect Love
    11. Rikkaz & Vast Vision - Denpasar (MI4 Edit)
    12. Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe - Island (Antillas Club Mix)
    13. Epos - Polarized (Roger Shah Anthem Mix)
    14. Roger Shah feat. Carla Werner - One Love (Andrew Rayel Remix)
    15. Roman Messer - Come Home (MI4 Mix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Areeena - Between 2 Worlds (MI4 Intro Mix)
    2. Emma Hewitt - Foolish Boy (Roger Shah Naughty Boy Remix)
    3. Sunstrøm - The Float
    4. Tune In Tokyo - Ray Of Love (Denzal Park Remix)
    5. Addict Djs feat. Ellenyi - Walk Away (Pedro Henriques Remix)
    6. Global Experience - Fox & Koi (Roger Shah & Brian Laruso Orig)
    7. Third Party vs Cicada - Feel
    8. Mike Shiver feat. Bo Bruce - Still Here (Carl Louis & Martin Danielle R)
    9. Kim Svärd feat. Szen - Break Of Dawn (MI4 Mix)
    10. Rocking J & Chris Gallo - Everything Is You (Roger Shah Areeena Remix)
    11. Cosmic Gate & J’Something - Over The Rainbow
    12. Betsie Larkin & Ferry Corsten - Stars (Roger Shah Pumpin' Island Mix)
    13. Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (Roger Shah Remix)
    14. Wach with Roman Sokolovski - Alesia
    15. Alexander Popov feat. Kyler En - My World

    Limited signed copies with personal note!


    Ever setting course to musical beatitude, Roger Shah lands the next installment of his beloved 'Magic Island' series. With his coordinates being a strong passion for the beat, a knack for the eclectic and a warm, Balearic instinct, Roger Shah has caught summer on 'Magic Island Vol. 4'.


    Last year, the Magic Island label owner revealed the world his ‘Open-Minded?!’ album, showing the world that his sound stretches out far beyond the sunsets and deep nights of Ibiza. However, that doesn’t mean he’s lost his love for the island that so many have lost their hearts to. Still driven and inspired by the Balearic island life, the new volume of ‘Magic Island: Music for Balearic People’ has its latitude and longitude set to the soul of Ibiza.


    Piercing the quiet with brand new and exclusive tracks and remixes, by upcoming talents, renowned producers and of course Roger Shah himself.


    The Balearic mission is accomplished, once again.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus