Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Roger Shah and Brian Laruso - Global Experience

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Global Experience - Human Survivors
    2. Global Experience - Merina People
    3. Global Experience - San Salvador (Album Mix)
    4. Global Experience - Exile
    5. Global Experience - Dakar (Album Mix)
    6. Global Experience - Turtle Bay
    7. Global Experience - Madras (Album Mix)
    8. Global Experience - Chill Pill
    9. Global Experience - Koengen (Album Mix)
    10. Global Experience - Tenessee (Album Mix)
    11. Global Experience - Malaysia (Album Mix)
    12. Global Experience - Zanzibar (Album Mix)
    13. Global Experience - New Life (Album Mix)
    14. Global Experience - Higher Than The Sun (Roger Shah, JES & Brian Laruso)
    15. Global Experience - Santa Monica (Original Mix)
    16. Global Experience - Fox & Koi (Roger Shah & Brian Laruso Orig)

    Roger Shah and Brian Laruso present Global Experience -A Ten Year Anniversary Album-

    Global Experience started in 2005 as a project between Roger Shah and Brian Laruso.

    The project represents a unique, worldly and global sounding fusion of trance, progressive and

    deep house influences. To celebrate the 10th anniversary of their successful collaboration,

    Roger Shah and Brian Laruso proudly present this self-titled album ‘Global Experience’: an

    exclusive album that includes the very first releases on Black Hole Recordings, featuring tracks

    originally used by Tiësto and Richard Durand for the In Search of Sunrise series, as well as

    tracks used by Roger Shah for the Magic Island: Music For Balearic People compilations. Next

    to the classic tracks such as Madras, Tenessee and Zanzibar, the duo have added some fresh

    tunes; Human Survivors, Fox & Koi, Chill Pill and more. It also features the 2014 Summer

    anthem by Roger Shah, JES & Brian Laruso: Higher As The Sun.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus