Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Richard Durand - Vs The World

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Richard Durand - In Control (Intro)
    2. Richard Durand - Take Your Time
    3. Richard Durand - Crashed (with Paul Oakenfold)
    4. Richard Durand - Stand Again (featuring Leah)
    5. Richard Durand - Free Fall (featuring Stefan Viljoen)
    6. Richard Durand - Loose Unit (with tyDi)
    7. Richard Durand - Pleasure (with Protoculture)
    8. Richard Durand - Zoom
    9. Richard Durand - Sequence
    10. Richard Durand - Last Train To Moscow (with Bobina)
    11. Richard Durand - Devils Inside (with Heatbeat)
    12. Richard Durand - Trancefusion
    13. Richard Durand - Veda (featuring Progressive Brothers)
    14. Richard Durand - Chopstick
    15. Richard Durand - Signs (featuring Huge Euge)
    16. Richard Durand - Paint The Sky (with Pedro Del Mar featurin)

    14 months, 15 productions, bridging all 5 continents, powered by 1 imagination-capturing concept and 1 what-dreams-are-made-of contest - ‘Versus The World’ has been a bona fide production odyssey. The project has seen internationally renowned musician Richard Durand produce his way to the ends of the earth, working with regional EDM like-minds including Paul Oakenfold, Bobina, tyDi, Heatbeat and Protoculture.

    Off the back of its boundary breaking regional ‘Richard Durand Versus The World’ contests, he’s uncovered a new producer class, pulling off one sensational pro-am co-production after another. Now the whole globe-spanning travelogue is brought together to create the finished article.

    This is ‘Versus The World’… The Album!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus