Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Richard Durand/Myon & Shane 54 - In Search Of Sunrise 11

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Niko Pavlidis featuring Row - See Inside (Richard Durand’s In Search Of )
    2. Silence Groove - Hanging In The Air (Original Mix)
    3. Sydney Blu, JD & Betsie Larkin - Nightlight (Santerna Remix)
    4. Joshi - Kingfisher (Original Mix)
    5. Max Roelse & Two Killers featu - Heart Breaking (Original Mix)
    6. The Flyers - Ester
    7. Steve Kaetzel featuring Emma L - I Loved You (Original Mix)
    8. AWD - In Time
    9. Richard Durand & Neev Kennedy - Running On Empty (Richard Durand’s In Search Of )
    10. Rocking J & Pedro Del Mar - Krysta (Original Mix)
    11. Andy Duguid & Julie Thompson - Skin & Bones (Original Mix)
    12. Stas Isometrica featuring Edwa - New Universe (Original Mix)
    13. Tamra Keenan - Pontius Pilate (Lence & Pluton RemIx)
    14. Craving - Flare (Original Mix)
    15. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Ferry Cor - Magenta
    16. Andain - You Once Told Me (Walsh & McAuley Remix)
    Disc: 2
    1. George Acosta featuring Shakeh - These Dreams (Richard Durand’s In Search Of )
    2. Steve Kaetzel - Floe (Alex O'Rion Remix)
    3. BT featuring JES - Every Other Way (Johan Malmgren Remix)
    4. Moonbeam featuring Avis Vox - Madness (Exclusive Club Mix)
    5. Cyre - Cala Conta
    6. Boom Jinx, Maor Levi & Ashley - When You Loved Me (Original Mix)
    7. Sequentia presents Daniel Garr - Never Maybe
    8. Motif featuring Naemi Joy - One More Time (Walsh & McAuley Dub Mix)
    9. Pedro Del Mar & Spark7 featuri - Hold Me Now (Pedro Del Mar & DoubleV Instru)
    10. Meridian - Summer Inside (Original Mix)
    11. Richard Durand & Eximinds - Las Vegas (In Search Of Sunrise 11 Anthem)
    12. Alex O'Rion - Don't Look Back
    13. Tom8 vs. Luke Ryan - Sunstar (Original Mix)
    14. Jace Williams - Hope & Pray (Original Mix)
    15. Allen Watts - Lifelines (Original Mix)
    16. Falcon - Hayabusa
    17. Cosmic Gate - Storm Chaser (KhoMha Remix)
    Disc: 3
    1. Myon & Shane 54 featuring Amy - Hurricane (Myon & Shane 54 In Search Of S)
    2. Michael Myers and Astrid Surya - Up
    3. Myon & Shane 54 with Aruna - Lights (Cole Plante Remix)
    4. Audien - Wayfarer
    5. Above & Beyond featuring Zoë J - Alchemy (Myon & Shane 54 Redemption Mix)
    6. Mike Danis - Are You Gonna Love Me (In Search Of Sunrise Edit)
    7. Boom Jinx, Maor Levi & Ashley - When You Loved Me (Original Mix)
    8. Moonbeam featuring Pryce Olive - Get On The Move
    9. LTN - City Of Light (Myon & Shane 54 In Search Of S)
    10. Mike Danis - We Are True (Original Mix)
    11. Myon & Shane 54 with Natalie P - Outshine (Myon & Shane 54 In Search Of S)
    12. The Madison - Copycat (Original Mix)
    13. Coe - Banger (Original Mix)
    14. Juventa - Stella Polare
    15. Myon & Shane 54 featuring Carr - Vampire (Eximinds Remix In Search Of Su)
    16. SNR - What Happens There (In Search Of Sunrise Edit)
    17. Juventa - The Strip (Original Mix)
    18. Tiësto featuring Kirsty Hawksh - Just Be (Acapella)
    19. Myon & Shane 54 - Sailing Stones (Myon & Shane 54 Ambient Mix)

    Under his captaincy, he's steered the good ship In Search of Sunrise into a new EDM era.

    Continuing its fine tradition of finding and breaking dance anthems, its been hailed by Mixmag as

    "the great trance series of them all" and become a cornerstone of music lovers collections the

    planet over. Today, Richard Durand is delighted to reveal the target for his fourth heat-seeker… Hold on tight as the series goes… in Search of Sin City.

    The eleventh 'In Search of Sunrise' will naturally debut a rich seam of frontier-breaking, firstlisten trance and progressive, along with other EDM aspects, hot from the desks of some of the World’s most talented sound-sculptors. Two discs will be compiled and mixed by the steadfast hand of Durand, but in 2013 Richard's decided to give the album's make-up… a bit of a shake up!

    This year he's invited two other spinners along on the quest, with Hungary's finest dance music

    export Myon & Shane 54 joining the expedition, particularly known for their Summer Of Love

    tuneage. They will be taking to the mix of the third disc, adding their sunrise-seeking spin to the


    On the album’s Las Vegas setting, Richard says: "with EDM in States having changed so

    momentously over the last couple of years, there really was only one choice when it came

    to the country for 2013's 'Search'. I've selected Sin City herself, Las Vegas to be the focus

    point of it all though. This album will be a celebration of everything that’s great musically

    about L.V. and the USA at large."

    Richard Durand with Myon & Shane 54 - In Search Of Sunrise 11: Las Vegas is on the way.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus