Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Richard Durand - Always The Sun

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. -
    2. -
    3. -
    4. -
    5. -
    6. -
    7. -
    8. -
    9. -
    10. -
    11. -
    12. -
    13. -
    14. -
    15. -

    Countless remixes for the largest dance tunes from right across the dance spectrum, an exploding DJ schedule taking him to all corners of the globe, collaborations with some of the biggest names in the industry and a debut album on the way… Richard Durand is without a doubt the hottest new trance DJ / producer to emerge from Holland this past year. This ever increasing status is confirmed by his # 66 position in the 2008 DJ Mag Top 100 - climbing 25 places an Essential Mix on BBC Radio 1, a standout summer residency at Judgement Sundays in Ibiza and the undying support of the upper class in trance county. Recommended by the mighty Tiësto as his 'Tip For The Top in 2007' in DJ Magazine, Richard Durand has responded with a string of stunning productions and remixes in recent months. The resume is just as long as it is impressive: official reworks of Tiësto's Lethal Industry, Flight 643 and Break My Fall, Armin van Buuren's In And Out Of Love are just some examples of huge originals given the distinctive Richard Durand treatment, brought up to date in a storming tech trance fusion to eventually become larger than life. Richard Durand made his mark as a solo producer with big tech trance bombs Make Me Scream, Slipping Away, Sweap And Repeat, Submerge and Weep (feat. Skunk Anansie), honored with playlist support from the biggest DJ names on the planet including Paul van Dyk, Tiësto, Armin van Buuren, amongst many others. And now, there's the album. Richard Durand's debut long player Always The Sun, to be released on Tiësto’s quality imprint Magik Muzik, marks fifteen brand new, highly energetic and adrenaline filled tracks displaying Durand's distinctive sound which has created him his very own niche in the saturated trance scene. Tracklist 01. Divine 02. Always The Sun 03. Papillon 04. Into Something 05. Ancient Garden 06. No Way Home 07. The Cube 08. Slow Geisha 09. City Never Sleeps 10. Mouseville 11. The Trigger 12. Silver Key 13. Chaos 14. Dr. Gorgo 15. No Way Home (Unplugged)

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus