Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

RAM & Mark Sherry - Grotesque Winter Edition

€14,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Ahmed Romel - Paradisum (Original Mix)
    2. Allen & Envy & Andy Elliass fe - In Love (Original Mix)
    3. RAM & James Dymond featuring K - End Of Times (Flynn & Denton Remix)
    4. Factor B - Sacrosanct (Original Mix)
    5. Etasonic & Dany G - Flying In A Dream (Original Mix)
    6. Philippe El Sisi & Sarah Russe - Into The Flame (RAM Remix)
    7. RAM & Chris Metcalfe featuring - Don't Give Up (Original Mix )
    8. Nikolauss - Valley of The Kings (Original Mix)
    9. New World & Geert Huinink - Empyrean (Original Mix)
    10. First State featuring Anita Ke - Falling (Daniel Skyver Remix)
    11. Allen Watts vs First Effect fe - Incanto (Original Mix)
    12. John O'Callaghan - Meridian Bay (Original Mix)
    13. Cold Blue - Dreamland (Original Mix)
    14. Ace Ventura & Liquid Soul - Neurochemistry
    15. The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
    16. James Kiedis - Still I Rise (Original Mix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Mark Sherry & Gene Karz - Global Eclipse (Original Mix)
    2. Mark Sherry & Gene Karz - Spacewarp (Original Mix)
    3. Alex Di Stefano - Pulse (Original Mix)
    4. Hackler & Kutch - Strange Objects (Chicago Loop Remix)
    5. Mauro Picotto - Time To Wake Up (Mauro Vox Mix)
    6. Mauro Picotto - Eterea (Mark Sherry Remix)
    7. Jamie Walker - Pitch Black (Original Mix)
    8. Stephen Kirkwood - Liberator (Original Mix)
    9. EverLight - Our World
    10. Ikorus - Rocketshock (Original Mix)
    11. Mark Sherry - The Pillars Of Creation (Original Mix)
    12. Alex Di Stefano - I’ve Got The Power (Signum Signal Remix)
    13. Richard Durand - Face of Chaos (Original Mix)
    14. Bryan Kearney - Mexican Rave (Shugz Remix)
    15. Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones - Hijacker (Original Mix)
    16. Scot Project & Mark Sherry - Acid Air Raid (Mark Sherry’s Acidburst Mix)
    17. Will Atkinson - Game Over (2015 Edit)

    December 12th last year it was time for one of the most spectacular parties trance has to offer:

    Grotesque Winter Edition 2015 at Central Studios in Utrecht.

    The event celebrated the moment of the 200th Grotesque Radio broadcast, a big milestone! An

    amazing line-up was also part of the deal with sets by of course RAM, John 'O Callaghan, Bryan

    Kearney, Mark Sherry, Orjan Nilsen and more. Plus a surprise guest appearance by Eller van


    It was definitely a night to remember, and to complete the memory we bring you the Grotesque

    Winter Edition compilation mixed by none other than RAM & Mark Sherry! Together they make

    sure you'll be in a Grotesque state of mind for more than 2.5 hours with these marvelous mixes.

    Essential listening material for sure!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus