Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Purple Music - The Master Collection 7

€19,31 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Jamie Lewis & Cynthia Manley - Give (Jamie Lewis Goes Disco Mix)
    2. Soulmagic - We Love This Music (Original Mix)
    3. Souldynamic Feat. L.t. Brown - Body Music (Alfred Azzetto & Vincent Valle)
    4. Luca Cassani Pres. Amorhouse & - Amorhouse (Luca Cassani Remix)
    5. Manyus Vs. Four Funk Feat. Ecl - Around The World (Manyus Cocktail Mix)
    6. Roberto De Carlo Feat. Colin C - You Are The One For Me (Miguel Migs Salted Dub)
    7. Afromento Feat. Antonio El Rem - Te Dire (Dj Fudge Remix)
    8. James Deron Feat. Ismael K. - Saxxo (Original Mix)
    9. Dario D'attis Feat. Lisa Mille - Dollars (Dario D'attis Original Mix)
    10. Q:boyz - It’s Ok (Alfred’s Old Skool Mix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Dario D’attis & Shon Jackson P - Face The Music (Dario D’attis Main Vocal Mix)
    2. Nightrhymes Feat. Tasita D’mou - Keep On Pushing (Original Mix)
    3. Vincent Valler Feat. Savio - Love's Theme (Original Vocal Mix )
    4. Jamie Lewis & Miachael Watford - It’s On Your Face (Unreleased Vocal Club Dub)
    5. Mod & Staffan Thorsell Feat. S - Brick House (Club Mix)
    6. Anthony Romeno - Passion (Sensual Mix)
    7. Jamie Lewis & Dj Pippi Feat. K - So Sexy (Kemal's Big Floor Sex Mix)
    8. Tnt Inc. Feat. Diamondancer - Take Me Higher (Original Mix)
    9. Jonathan Meyer - Borderline (Main Mix)
    10. Djaimin - It's A New Day (Club Mix)

    Clubstar proudly present the long awaited seventh part of the successful „Purple Music - The Master Collection" double cd.

    The mastermind behind Purple Music is Jamie Lewis, who does not need any further introduction.

    Since more than a decade he belongs to the spearhead of the house scene, he deejays since the early 80s and made his first production in 1987.

    Since 1997 he runs the legendary Purple Music label and here finally is the double-album „Purple Music - The Master Collection, Volume 7, which is the fine selection of new and forthcoming and some of the most successful productions from the Purple Music catalogue.

    On Disc 1 of the compilation there are current club hits like Soulmagic "We love this music”, Souldynamic feat. L.T. Brown ”Body Music” (Alfred Azzetto & Vincent Valler vocal mix), Dario D'Attis feat. Lisa Millett "Dollars” and Q:Boyz "It's OK” (Alfred's old skool mix).

    Also the Miguel Migs Salted Dub of Roberto De Carlo "You are the one for me” is on this purple silverdisc. As well as the DJ Fudge Remix of Afromento feat. Antonio el Remendao "Te dire”.

    Disc 2 contains tracks by Dario D'Attis & Shon Jackson, Vincent Valler feat. Savio, MoD & Staffan Thorsell feat. Simon Green´s "Brick house”, Anthony Romeno´s “Passion” (Sensual mix) and Jonathan Meyer “Borderline”. Furthermore it features Djainin´s "It's a new day”,

    the unreleased vocal club dub of Jamie Lewis & Miachael Watford "It's on your face” and many others.

    All tracks will be on heavy rotation during the winter music conference in Miami and from then on

    all summer long all over the globe.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus