Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Pilot 6 Records - Collected Extended Versions 1

€7,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Glenn Morrison - No Sudden Moves (Original Mix)
    2. Arnej - Rendezvous (Original Mix)
    3. Robert Nickson - Narc (Simon & Shaker mix)
    4. Envotion feat. Misia Furtak - Familiar Places (Original Mix)
    5. Eddie Williams - Gestation (Original Mix)
    6. Kismet - Revolution (Original Mix)
    7. Thomas Didrik - Faded (Original Mix)
    8. Glenn Morrison - In A Trance (Original Mix)
    9. Isma-Ae vs. Strobe - Monkey Square (Original Mix)
    10. Kismet - Audiophile (Original Mix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Umek vs. Beltek - Army of Two (Original Mix)
    2. Arnej - Bella (Original Mix)
    3. Da Others - Flight 887 (Original Mix)
    4. Envotion - 12 Hours Straight (Original Mix)
    5. Umek vs. Beltek - Option to Simulate (Original Mix)
    6. Kismet - Staten Island (Original Mix)
    7. Rowald Steyn - Hold Control (Original Mix)
    8. M.I.K.E. presents Caromax - Logic (Original Mix)
    9. Umek & Beltek - Is It? (Original Mix)
    10. Kismet - Endorphine (Original Mix)

    'Pilot 6', the name of the building where the Armada Music Office is situated, is not only the home to the renowned music label, it's also a the name of Armada`s successful sub label 'Pilot 6 Recordings', that hosts the productions of a great selection of producers. Pilot 6 has become a warm home to rising stars and established artists, known for its' high quality, typical deep, melodic, progressive house.

    The Pilot 6 label has been part of the Armada Music imprints for more than 1,5 years and has already build an impressive catalogue of releases. The first release, 'Glenn Morrison - No Sudden Moves' topped the Beatport chart with a number one position for almost a month. Other tracks, like 'Da Others - Flight 887', which got championed by Axwell and the other members of the Swedish House Mafia, and Umek & Beltek's collaboration on 'Army of Two' left a big impression in the scene. 'Pilot 6 - Collected Extended Versions Volume 1' is a selection of the best tunes, released on this strong imprint. A way to enjoy the best beats and grooves, and explore the deep sounds of Pilot 6.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus