Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Pierre Ravan - KaRavan, Spiritual Dance

€19,31 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Jihad Muhammad - Spiritual Dance
    2. Central Avenue feat. C. Rea - We've Got Joy (Richard's 'Little Big' Vocal)
    3. Luckystars - Moscow Traffic
    4. Karu - High Life Natural
    5. Jimpster - Square Up (Original Mix)
    6. Jihad Muhammed feat. Chris Doc - No More War (Main Mix)
    7. Brisa feat. Arcoiris - Release (Mind Dub Mix)
    8. Bob Sinclar feat. Ron Carroll - World Of Love (Club Mix)
    9. David Alvarado - Aire
    10. Theo Parrish - Falling Up (Carl Craig Remix)
    11. Trackheadz - Our Music
    Disc: 2
    1. Jairus Miller - Restless Soul (Fady Ferraye Remix)
    2. Evanz D - Higher Love (Original Stomp Mix)
    3. DJ Pippi vs Danny Marquez - God Is Love (Koki & DM's Hypnodelic Dub)
    4. Africanism by Bob Sinclar - Slave Nation (Main Mix)
    5. Klement Bonelli ft. Dragonfly - Nocturnal (Nocturne 2) (Vocal)
    6. Abyss - Mind Games
    7. Pierre Ravan & Safar - Movin On (Minimal Instrumental Edit)
    8. David Vendetta feat. Akram - Unidos Para La Musica (Cosa Nostra)
    9. Alex Santer - Hello?
    10. Max Graham - Crank (Dj Simi & Masterkeys Remix)
    11. Spider & Legaz - Psych

    Welcome to the second edition and session of the KaRavan of Pierre Ravan,called "Spiritual Dance”.#BR##BR#As our Ancestors in the

    Middle Eastern Traditions, who created sacred space and Time for themselves, took the opportunity to look deeply into the night sk

    y and into nature, wondering what existed before the Beginning of the Universe as a KaRavan(Spiritual Caravan),with the past ahead

    and the Future behind. Some beings have gone before us, some will follow later. Everything is moving: the Divine, Nature, humans,

    time, and Space.#BR##BR#I am heartily inviting you to Join This KaRavan for a Spiritual Journey through Music from the Light Jour

    ney (CD1) to the Dark Journey (CD2). It took Pierre Ravan almost 6 month to select all the tracks carefully to make sure that peop

    le will get the Message and feel the ride and concept behind this work.#BR##BR#You can hear from Soulful to Deep to Minimal Tech(C

    D1) and from Dark&Deep to Tribal to Progressive House (CD2) all Mixed Live and been edited and added special blend to take you on

    a Spiritual Journey without letting you feel the Change of the Style of Music. Enjoy the Ride and see you in the Next stop…… #BR#

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus