Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Pedro Del Mar - Playa Del Lounge Vol. 2

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Pedro Del Mar - When The Sun Goes Down (Chillout Mix)
    2. Hysteria! - Winding Roads (Chillout Mix)
    3. Santerna featuring Vadim Kapus - Feeling Like A River (Chillout Mix)
    4. Pedro Del Mar featuring Fancy - Windows To My Soul (Alexei Zakharov Chillout Mix)
    5. Marco Torrance featuring Tiff - Playing God (Unplugged Mix)
    6. Annbee feat. Shantam - Pink (Chillout Mix)
    7. Daytripper featuring Patricia - Until The Sunrise (Chillout Mix)
    8. Pedro Del Mar & Spark7 featuri - Hold Me Now (Zetandel Chillout Mix)
    9. Adam Tas featuring Monika - Miles Away (Chillout Mix)
    10. WORM featuring Anna Herz - Before The Sunray Falls (Chillout Mix)
    11. Pedro Del Mar & Drooid featuri - Hade (Drooid's Full Vocal Chillout M)
    12. Anthya - Soul Within Soul (Chillout Mix)
    13. Lisa Rose Harrison - Without You (Chantzis & Vanspauwen Chill Mi)
    14. illitheas featuring Tiff Lacey - Little Heart (Chillout Mix)
    15. Airbone Cities - All I Need (Chillout Mix)
    16. Chimera State featuring Lety - Necessary (Chillout Mix)

    Following up to last year's successful debut of Playa Del Lounge, Pedro Del Mar returns this summer with Vol. 2 of his already prestigious chillout mixcomp series. By creating and launching this album concept with Black Hole Recordings back in 2010 nobody expected that Vol. 1 was going to become such a success all over the world.

    So it has just been a question of time to finish a Vol. 2 for the 2011 Summer season.

    The album features 16 brand new tracks that are completely exclusive to Playa Del Lounge Vol. 2 and all have been especially produced for this new episode.

    To realize this project Pedro Del Mar has been scouting some of the greatest talents on the international market and on Vol. 2 he showcases outstanding producers and vocalist from across the globe. Not only does Pedro present 4 new tracks of his own, he is also involved into most of the other 12 tracks as production supervisor.

    The main goal for Vol. 2 was to create a summer soundtrack for 2011, an album to which people can listen whilst driving the car, enjoying a sun bath on the ocean or whilst having a barbecue. says Pedro. As I’ve lately been on my Mellomania World Tour 2011 I tried to collect as many impressions and emotions as possible from all those fantastic and beautiful places. This album includes relaxing tracks with nice piano and guitar lines, sometimes with ambient percussions, sometimes almost unplugged. But whilst last year’s edition has been a mix of instrumental and vocal tracks, the new Vol. 2 is 100% vocal. Honestly it wasn’t my intention to go into this total vocal direction but during the whole production process it just happened due to the fact that so many great vocal tracks came in. In fact we would have easily had enough material to cover a second disc and I’m personally very happy with the result of this mixcomp and hope that many people from all across the globe will have some nice times whilst listening to it.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus