Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Pedro Del Mar - Playa Del Lounge 3

€14,22 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Roger Shah Featuring Adrina Th - Island (Album Mix)
    2. Betsie Larkin With Bjorn Akess - Let It Shine (Walsh & Mcauley Sunset Mix)
    3. Hysteria! - Release My Heart (Chillout Mix)
    4. Ana Criado - Afterglow (Cj Rcm & Seven24 Chillout Remi)
    5. Ambray - Kiss The Messenger (Chillout Mix)
    6. A Galchenko - Touching (Chillout Mix)
    7. Jamie Carpenter Featuring Ciar - You’re Not Alone (Chillout Mix)
    8. Sunlounger & Zara Taylor - Try To Be Love (Chillout Mix)
    9. Pakka Featuring Simon Binkenbo - The Light (Chillout Mix)
    10. Richard Durand & Pedro Del Mar - Paint The Sky (Zetandel & Neonica Chillout Re)
    11. Andain - Turn Up The Sound (Zetandel Chillout Mix)
    12. Emma Hewitt - Foolish Boy (Album Version)
    13. Inger Hansen - The Sun (Album Mix)
    14. Mito & Hotlife Featuring Rober - All Summer Long (Seven24 & Soty Remix)
    15. Ik Willem - Pantanal (Chillout Mix)
    16. Motif - The Sign (Chillout Mix)
    17. Roy Malakian Featuring Chris J - Vital Signs (Eller Van Buuren Acoustic Mix)

    After the worldwide succes of the first two volume of the compilations "Playa Del Lounge", it was only a matter of time before Pedro De Mar and

    Black Hole Recordings joined forces to create Vol. 3.

    For this 2012 edition, Pedro collected as many unreleased gems as possible, in order to

    create the ultimate lounge experience all over again. The album features 17 tracks, most of which debut on this particular release.

    Featured artists include Roger Shah, Richard Durand, Sunlounger and Pedro Del Mar himself, and vocalists such as Andain, Betsie Larkin, Emma Hewitt and Ana Criado.

    Just like the previous 2, Playa Del Lounge Vol. 3 is a relaxed lounge mixcompilation which is perfect for poolside or late-night dinner gatherings.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus