Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Pedro Del Mar - Mellomania 21

€14,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Pedro Del Mar - Distorted Emotions (Intro Mix)
    2. Alex O'Rion - Craters Of The Moon (Craving Remix)
    3. illitheas featuring Tiff Lacey - Little Heart (Mellomania 21 Edit)
    4. Bobina featuring Erin Marsz - Let You IN (Megadrive Mix)
    5. Dimension - Cloudwalking (Scott Lowe & High Definition R)
    6. Roger Shah featuring Adrina Th - Island (Album Club Mix)
    7. James Poulton - Anodyne 
    8. Pedro Del Mar & Spark7 featuri - Hold Me Now (Pedro Del Mar Mix)
    9. Simon O'Shine - Enthusiasm 
    10. Alex Morph featuring Sylvia To - An Angels Love (Vocal Mix)
    11. Henrik Christensen - New Life (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
    12. Rory Gallagher featuring Sean - Remember Me
    13. Veselin Tasev - Blue Light 2011 (ReOrder & Dave Deen Remix)
    14. C Systems featuring Hanna Fins - Pieces (Original Mix)
    15. Paul Miller vs Ronald De Foe - Aqua Virgo (Matt Bukovski Remix)
    16. Dave 202 - We Are One (Vocal Club Mix)
    17. Sergey Shabanov & Artem Sonin - Easy Day (Original Mix)
    18. Paul Oakenfold - Full Moon Party
    Disc: 2
    1. Pedro Del Mar - The Aquarius Shift (Intro Mix)
    2. Andy Duguid featuring Fenja - Strings (Club Mix)
    3. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbrid - Mansion
    4. Jose Amnesia featuring Anthya - Don’t Breathe
    5. Orjan Nilsen - Le Tour De Trance
    6. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Be Your Sound
    7. Norin & Rad vs Audien - Thrust
    8. Simon J featuring Simon Binken - Way Back Home
    9. Moorea Blur - My Life
    10. Arty featuring Tania Zygar - The Wall
    11. York - Reachers Of Civilization (Pedro Del Mar Remix)
    12. Tritonal featuring Cristina So - Still With Me (Club Mix)
    13. Arisen Flame - Love Story
    14. Elles De Graaf - Tears From The Moon (Beat Service Extended)
    15. Matt Bukovski presents Ive5 - Unanswered Questions
    16. Protoculture featuring Shannon - Sun Gone Down
    17. Pedro Del Mar featuring Fancy - Windows To My Soul (Pedro Del Mar's Original Mix)
    18. Roger Shah featuring Kim Svard - Symbiosis (Album Club Mix)
    19. Pakka featuring Simon - The Light

    Pedro Del Mar is one of those guys known for multiple projects and brands at the same time.

    With a gig record across the globe, releases on most of the world’s biggest labels, behind the curtain involved into many projects,

    his own record company Shah-Music and last but not least known for his globally successful Mellomania brand.

    His brand new “Mellomania 21” showcases the sound of his internationally acclaimed radio shows.


    Since the first “Mellomania” CD release many years back, the album series has grown up to a high profile product most EDM producers wanna be featured on.

    It is one of those pieces that is not only collected by the global consumers but also by EDM professionals themselves.


    “I’m not revolutionize the scene with my shows and CDs, I’m just doing and presenting what I personally like and feel at that time” says Pedro.

    In fact he always realizes a great balance between the world’s biggest artists and some never-heard-before talents

    and a great amount of world-exclusive productions, that have exclusively been produced for this series.


    Having done a six months “Mellomania World Tour”, Pedro also returned full of inspirations and experiences

    as well as a full record box of unreleased songs by newcomers from the most versatile places on earth

    which enables him again to submit this collourful electronic 2 CD album.


    The who is who on the album includes Cosmic Gate, Roger Shah, Paul Oakenfold, Gareth Emery,

    Orjan Nilsen, Arty, Alex Morph, Andy Duguid, Tritonal as well as a few own new Pedro Del Mar releases.


    Disc 1 – the “Club Session” - showcases again the “club session” with 100% energetic, emotional and uplifting trance tracks,

    whilst Disc 2 – the “Beach Session” features the deeper progressive and balearic edges of todays club music.


  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus