Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Pedro Del Mar - Mellomania 20

€14,22 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Pedro Del Mar & illitheas - Bahia Del Sol (illitheas Mix )
    2. The King & The Thief - The Blacksmith (Klauss Goulart Remix )
    3. Amex & Jason van Wyk - Moments (Van Dresen Remix)
    4. Richard Durand featuring Ellie - Wide Awake (Full Vocal)
    5. Alphadelta  -  Sandcastle (Original Mix)
    6. Dash Berlin featuring Emma Hew - Disarm Yourself (Club Mix)
    7. Ronny K - Onyx (illitheas Remix )
    8. First Effect featuring Olivia - Humanity Highway (Cylum, Velden & Christopher V )
    9. Stonevalley - Alcatraz (Sequentia Remix)
    10. Roger Shah presents Sunlounger -  Life (Pedro Del Mar Remix)
    11. Adam Nickey presents Blue 8  -  Livia (Original Mix)
    12. Pedro Del Mar & Blue Tente - Road To Zanzibar (Pedro Del Mar Mix)
    13. Will Holland featuring Jeza - Start Again (Juventa Remix)
    14. illitheas - Another Day (Original Mix)
    15. Veselin Tasev  -  Desire (ReOrder & Dave Deen Remix)
    16. Hysteria! - What You Want (Trance Arts Uplifting Mix)
    17. Etasonic  -  Resume (Etasonics Sentimental Club Mix)
    18. Aly & Fila featuring Tiff Lace -  Paradise (Club Mix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Pedro Del Mar - Aurora (Intro Mix)
    2. Alan Connor - Stone Cold (Beltek Club Mix)
    3. Ruby & Tony vs Rio Vegas - Inside You (Original Mix)
    4. Whiteroom featuring Amy Cooper - Someday (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
    5. First State featuring Sarah Ho - Reverie (First State's Pounding Club Mi)
    6. Druid - Just The Sea (Lead Mix)
    7. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Another World (Original Vocal Mix)
    8. Ivan Mateluna featuring Jess B - Scandal (Original Extended Mix)
    9. Lustral - I Feel You (Album Mix)
    10. Adam Tas featuring Monika - 1am (Adam Tas Dub Mix)
    11. Kirsty Hawkshaw vs Kinky Rolan - Fine Day Reloaded (Pedro Del Mar Remix)
    12. Jose Amnesia featuring Jennife - Louder (Alex Morph Remix)
    13. Spark7 & Magdalene - Rebirth (Original Mix)
    14. CSystems - Love Again (Vocal Mix)
    15. Airborne Cities - All I Need (Extended Mix)
    16. Arisen Flame - Ocean Rainbow (Original Mix)
    17. Cosmic Gate featuring Jan John - Raging (Alexander Popov Vocal Remix)
    18. Pedro Del Mar & ReOrder feat F - Reaching Out (Pedro Del Mar Mix)
    19. Super8 & Tab featuring Julie T - My Enemy (Rank1 Remix)
    20. Tritonal featuring Cristina So - Lifted (Album Mix)

    Pedro del Mar is the driving force behind his own record label and is also and internationally acclaimed DJ and radio host.

    Over the years he carefully built a rock solid reputation with his internationally known 'Mellomania' radio show

    and his releases on almost every major label including Universal, Warner, Black Hole, Shah-Music and Armada.

    With this brand new double mixcompilation 'Mellomania 20' Pedro brings the audience a unique and high-class overview

    ith only the best in trance, balearic and progressive house music, everything based on the music we get to hear during his hailed radio shows.

    'Mellomania 20' is the ultimate and unchallenged soundtrack for the summer of 2011 featuring a total of 38 superb tracks

    that will serve perfectly during the sundrenched beach days with your friends, family and loved ones!

    Hi Mellomaniacs,

    it is finally done and you're holding the brand new Mellomania 20 CD in your hands.

    This is a very special edition for me, not only because it's the 20th jubilee edition of the series but also

    because it is the first one in collaboration with Black Hole Recordings, which is set for a worldwide release.

    Even though I had my first release on Black Hole back in 2001 with my single 'Harder?!' it is really nice to have ended up with my Mellomania brand 10 years later on one of the world's best and most successful

    EDM labels. The CD is divided into two parts reflecting the styles of the global Mellomania radio shows,

    which also reflects my DJ gigs and the majority of the 38 tunes from the album stem from across the world, and are exclusive and unreleased so far. Disc 1 can be described as the 'Club Session' featuring 100% melodic and uplifting trance tracks, whilst Disc 2 is a sort of 'Beach Session' including progressive house, balearic and progressive trance tunes.

    Next to some of the biggest names of the international EDM scene like Roger Shah, Dash Berlin,

    Richard Durand, Cosmic Gate, Super8, Aly & Fila or First State, these two mixes do also feature

    many outstanding talents as well as numerous of my own Pedro Del Mar productions.

    I really hope you like this Mellomania 20 release and that it will be your perfect soundtrack over the next

    few months and that it will guide you into the summer season where you can expect the forthcoming

    Pedro Del Mar - Playa Del Lounge Vol. 2 chill out Album, again on Black Hole Recordings.

    For now, I hope you enjoy this piece of work and please feel welcome to leave me any feedback via

    my social networking pages. Also remember to watch out for my tour schedule,

    as I'm quite sure I'll be performing around your corner soon!


    Pedro Del Mar.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus