Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Panic - Start The Panic

€15,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. DJ Buzz Fuzz - Hard as Rock
    2. Black Knight - Keep It Going Now
    3. Miss Groovy Meets The Wolf - Angels (Miss Groovy rmx)
    4. Pilldriver - Apocalypse Never
    5. Underground Warriors - Digital Manipulation
    6. Neophyte - Real Hardcore
    7. The Stunned Guys - Deep Impact
    8. Sound Enhancers - I'll Behaviour
    9. The Stunned Guys - She
    10. The Prophet & Omar Santana ? - Old To Da New (Oh Oh Omar Mix)
    11. Scott Brown - Live Your Life
    12. Brisk - Airhead (SMD Remix)
    13. Q Tex - Get On The Floor
    14. Marusha - Trip To Raveland (Paul Elstak Remix )
    15. DJ Delirium & Buzz Fuzz - Immortality
    16. Masoko Solo? - Pessa Pessa (Buzzy Goes Bzrk Mix)
    17. DJ Groovy ? - Shake It (Stunned Guys Mix)
    18. DJ Bass-D & DJ King Matthew - Let's Get Fresh
    19. DJ Oh Oh Omar Santana ? - Wizard Of Oh
    20. DJ Paul - Life Is Like A Dance (Bodylotion Remix)
    21. DJ Isaac - Bass And Sound
    22. Big Deal - Your Concious
    23. Lunalotic - Happyhouse..??
    24. Neophyte - Recession (Dj Paul Remix)
    25. DJ Paul Vs The Stunned Guys - Confusion
    26. Ectomorph - Mindblower
    27. Dj Delirium & Guitar Rob - The Way That We Rocked It (Live in NYC)
    Disc: 2
    1. Armageddon Project - Spawn of Misantrophy
    2. Rexanthony? - Gocoke
    3. Bodylotion - How Much Can You Take (Catscan Remix)
    4. Meagahira - Swarm
    5. Nosferatu & Endymion - All the way up
    6. Catscan - WOIII
    7. Tommyknocker - Showtime
    8. Nico & Tetta - Restart the party #TiH
    9. Amnesys - Massacre
    10. Base Alert - Zoo
    11. Evil activities & DJ Panic - Murder
    12. Nightraver - So (The Stunned Guys rmx)
    13. Scott Brown - King Of The Beats
    14. Neophyte & Tha Playah - Still Nr. 1
    15. The Viper - Get Lit #TiH
    16. Panic & Furyan feat. MC Alee - Doing it all #TiH
    17. The Viper - Blow Da Club Down
    18. DJ Paul versus Panic - To The Beats
    19. Tha Playah - Walking The Line
    20. Paul Elstak - I'm not an addict
    21. Evil activities & DJ Panic fea - Never Fall Asleep (Tha Playah Remix)
    22. Promo & Tha Playah feat. Snowf - Open (Upside down)
    23. Angerfist & Miss K8 - Bloodrush
    24. Evil Activities & Dj Panic - Quiet Dedication (DJ Neophyte & Tha Playah Remix)
    25. Amnesys feat. MC Axys - Destroy D elements
    26. Meccano Twins - WTFisthis #TiH
    27. Neophyte - Grondleggers (Full Length DJ Mix)

    Around twenty years ago, arising from techno music, a new phenomenon was created by a handful of creative minds who started to experiment with dark, raw distorted beats and sounds… hardcore was born! In a small club in the southern part of Rotterdam, one of the capitals of hardcore music, a young kid got infected with this sound. He managed to attract hundreds of ravers to his club every weekend going mental on the hard edged music brought by this kid and quickly his name was established. This pioneer kid is now, 20 years later, still rocking major events worldwide and without a doubt one of the players who are responsible for the huge popularity of hardcore music nowadays. His amazing technical skills, his perfect choice of music, his energetic stage performances and his unprecedented ability to sense a dancefloor make him one of the undisputed artists of hardcore.

    This icon is, of course, DJ Panic. And to celebrate the fact that Panic is treating us with massive sets and productions for already 2 decades he decided to create a massive mix compilation: 'Start The Panic - 20 Years Of Hardcore', featuring 2 discs which Panic says "present the history of my musical repertoire in the last 20 years". The first disc, featuring the so called 'Early Rave', covers the period from 1993 till 1999. Awesome classics from legendary hardcore artists as The Stunned Guys, Scott Brown, DJ Brisk, Omar Santana, DJ Paul Elstak, DJ Isaac, and many more, all mixed up in the typical Panic way, offer a perfect overview of the period where it all began for this top notch DJ. Disc 2 brings the ‘millenium’ hardcore sound, offering tracks from the period 2000 till today… Monster tracks from leading artists as Neophyte, The Viper, Evil Activities, Nosferatu, Amnesys, Armageddon Project, Endymion and other usual suspects present the brutal force and sophisticated energy of hardcore music nowadays.

    So here you go, two mind-blowing mixes coming from the creative brain of DJ Panic, taking you on a historical journey into 20 years of hardcore which will pump the adrenaline right through your veins… so buckle up and start the Panic!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus