Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Tritonal - Painting With Dreams

€11,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Tritonal - Tela Vuota
    2. Tritonal ft Adam Lambert - Broken with Jenaux
    3. Tritonal - Waiting 4 U
    4. Tritonal - I Feel The Love
    5. Tritonal ft Angel Taylor - Getaway
    6. Tritonal - Rewind
    7. Tritonal ft Shy Martin - Painting With Dreams
    8. Tritonal ft Steph Jones - Blackout
    9. Tritonal - Livin’ The Dream
    10. Tritonal ft Chris Ramos & Sha - This Is Love
    11. Tritonal ft Jaden Michaels - Running Into Me
    12. Tritonal ft Fred Page - Set It On Fire
    13. Tritonal ft Steph Jones - Escape
    14. Tritonal ft Nick Sibicky - Only Mortal

    Ever since Tritonal's mutual inception, their melodic mantra has continually pushed the envelope - with a sound that's both meticulous in its composition and unbridled in its creativity, Tritonal have earned their expansive, international following. Firmly rooted, with an unparalleled dedication, Chad Cisneros & Dave Reed's eagerly awaited second studio album 'Painting With Dreams' is the blossoming of three year's hard work.

    Comprised both of fabled Tritonal productions such as the hit single that opened this year’s album journey, 'Blackout’ featuring Steph Jones, their new smash 'Broken' with the global superstar Adam Lambert, and the euphoric 'Getaway' alongside Angel Taylor's distinctive voice, this is a body of work packed full of current and future classics. Also offering more club-oriented productions such as 'Rewind’ alongside delicate, piano-centric arrangements like the opening 'Tela Quota’ and the title song 'Painting With Dreams’, the album is an expansive, genre blending work of art, which explores Tritonal's beloved sound whilst also further establishing them as truly talented song-writers with as yet unheard, unique productions including ‘I Feel The Love’, ‘Livin’ The Dream’, 'Running Into Me' with Jaden Michaels, 'Set It On Fire' with Fred Page, ‘Only Mortal’ and 'Waiting 4 U.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus