Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Fedde le Grand - Output

€7,11 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Fedde le Grand ft The Stereo M - Wild & Raw
    2. Fedde le Grand ft Will.i.am - Feel Alive
    3. Fedde le Grand ft Mitch Crown - Scared of Me
    4. Fedde le Grand ft Ida Corr - Hard Day’s Work
    5. Fedde le Grand ft Camille Jone - Shotgun
    6. F.L.G. ft Mr V - Back ’n Forth
    7. Fedde le Grand ft Mitch Crown - Let Me Be Real
    8. Fedde le Grand ft Andy Sherman - My Faya
    9. Fedde le Grand & Funkerman ft - 3 Minutes To Explain
    10. Fedde le Grand ft Mitch Crown - Rockin’ High
    11. F.L.G. vs P.L.F. - Noise Reduction
    12. F.L.G. - OUPUT
    13. Fedde le Grand vs Dany P Jazz - New Life (Fedde le Grand & Funkerman Re )

    RE-RELEASE!!! OUTPUT features incredible collaborations with Grammy Award®-winning Black Eyed Peas front man Will.i.am, Stereo MC's Rob Birch, female vocalists Ida Corr and Camille Jones who sang on Fedde's previous hits Let Me Think About It” and The Creeps respectively.

    Also included is last summer's radio hit 3 Minutes to Explain plus new the singles Scared of Me” and "Let Me Be Real.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus