Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Orjan Nilsen - Trance World 9

€7,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Benya - Europa
    2. Way Out West - Future Perfect
    3. Matt Darey pres. Urban Astrona - See The Sun (Aurosonic Remix)
    4. Dinka - Elements
    5. Arnej - They Need Us (Club Edit)
    6. Ørjan Nilsen - So Long
    7. BT - The Force Of Gravity (Ørjan Nilsen Remix)
    8. Kay D. Smith & Marc Tall - Hoipolloi (Wippenberg Remix)
    9. Evol Wavez - Name is the Answer
    10. Robert Gitelman - Fluidum
    11. Robbie Buri - Attack (DJ Preach Remix)
    12. Ørjan Nilsen - Shoutbox!
    Disc: 2
    1. First State - Brave (Mac & Mac Remix)
    2. Audible - Blackout
    3. Estuera - Hot Monday
    4. DNS Project feat. Johanna - Mindful (Vocal Mix)
    5. Van Dresen & Thrice - Subnative (Cor Fijneman Remix)
    6. Filo & Peri with Eric Lumiere - Soul And The Sun
    7. Van Dresen - Back To Start (Ørjan Nilsen Remix)
    8. W&W - D.N.A.
    9. Orjan - Arctic Globe
    10. M.I.K.E. presents Plastic Boy - Chocolate Infusion
    11. Roger Shah & Signum - Healesville Sanctuary (Signum Mix)
    12. Richard Durand - Silver Key
    13. Heatbeat - Hadoken

    Ørjan Nilsen: "For me, trance is one of the biggest parts of my life. It's there for all occasions. If I'm feeling down, if I want to party, if there's some memories I want to revive. It just brings me to life."

    Ørjan Nilsen spent the last couple of months collecting the right tunes for the ninth Volume of the successful Trance World series. Not only to bring you a balanced 2 Disk mix that represents his diverse sound, but mostly to bring you the true trance spirit. Throughout the past 3 years and divided over 8 Volumes, Signum, M.I.K.E., Robert Nickson, John O'Callaghan, Sean Tyas, Agnelli & Nelson and Tatana have brought you their trance fix, sharing their vision of what trance should sound like.

    On Trance World Volume 9, it's Norwegian producer Ørjan Nilsen that shares his vision. Known for his broad taste in trance music, ranging from his proggy trance hit 'La Guitarra' to the dark and techy 'Moving Mojave', makes it no surprise that Trance World 9 is more diverse than ever before.

    Ørjan: "After pressing play you can expect loads of different things! First of all, I think you can expect a compilation that suits different purposes. When you're driving, when you're partying or just want to blast your new speakers and seriously mess up the relationship with the neighbors. I think I managed to capture my sound quite well, blending the styles I like into one compilation. The first cd will be a bit more chilled, building everything up and setting the mood with some funk, before the second takes over and just makes you want to get to a club!"

    Trance World Volume 9 features a special selection of tracks by Way Out West, Arnej, W&W, Roger Shah and many more in a tight mix, which doesn't only take you past the latest trance and progressive hits, but also sends you on an unforgettable trip down the wonderful sound of today's trance music.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus