Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Oliver Koletzki - Schneeweiss 2

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Ron Flatter & Nick D-Lite - Jetlands
    2. Chopstick & Johnjon - Roots
    3. Stimming - Challenge The Air
    4. RY & Frank Wiedemann - Howling
    5. Fran - We Are Planets (Oliver Koletzki Remix)
    6. Klangkunstler - Barfuss Auf Wolken
    7. Joshue Jesse & Midas - Don't Worry
    8. Marvin Hey & Ferdinand Dreyssi - Coeur De La Nuit
    9. Kruse & Nuernberg - Love Ain't Free
    10. Kellerkind - I Know
    11. Nicone - Querido
    12. Dan Caster - Lead Me Home
    13. Nico Stojan - After The Hour
    14. Labtracks - It's Not Over
    15. Oliver Koletzki - Boy Got Soul

    Schneeweiss II Presented by Oliver Koletzki: a collaboration of neighbours. Over the years, Oliver Koletzki has continuously cited Berlin as a point of reference and, more importantly, a source of inspiration. Two of his albums - Großstadtmärchen and Großstadtmärchen 2 - have been a direct ode to the capital. Friedrichshain, one of Berlin’s vibrant districts, has always held a special place in Oliver’s heat. This is where he started out when he first moved to the city, and this is where he lives now. Moreover, the Stil vor Talent HQ is situated in the centre of the bustling Kiez. So is Schneeweiss, one of Friedrichhain’s best and most loved restaurants. Over the course of eight years, the stylish eatery has impressed many a Berlin foodie with its contemporary take on alpine cuisine and attention to detail. Music is part of the experience here, which is no surprise due to one of the owners’ extensive background in Berlin’s club scene of the early days.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus