Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Obsession Lounge 7

€17,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Florzinho & Cambis - Aman Aman (Original Mix)
    2. Adani & Wolf - Nuages feat. Suzette Moncrief
    3. Aandra - Ancient Clouds
    4. Afterlife - Solstice (Original Chris Coco Mix)
    5. Clelia Felix - Beauty of Nature
    6. Schwarz & Funk - Ain't That Bad
    7. Deep Dive Corp - Down (Animat Remix)
    8. Troels Hammer - Truttes Sang
    9. Koper & Tin - Sunshine
    10. Afterlife - The White Island
    11. Gerrit van der Meer - Freudenberg (Springtime Edit)
    12. Roberto Sol feat. DJ Jondal - The World Around You
    Disc: 2
    1. Hisham Kharma - First Voyage (Original Mix)
    2. Lux - Dragster
    3. Massivan - Come To Me (Lifekiss Mix)
    4. Cantoma - Katja
    5. Sambox - I Like When You Kiss Me
    6. Afterlife - Down (Original)
    7. DJ Leon El Ray feat. Chris Dee - For All The Things We Love
    8. Bliss - Right Here (Steffen Aaskoven & Mark George)
    9. Amanaska - Circles (Flipside Remix)
    10. Paul Hardcastle - The Truth Shall Set You Free

    Clubstar proudly presents the seventh edition of the Obsession Lounge series. Like every summer we would like to delight you with this essential masterpiece.

    Like the previous editions the double compilation "Obsession Lounge Vol. 7" is compiled by non other than DJ Jondal who also compiled the highly acclaimed compilations for "Klassik Radio", "Space Night" and Porsche Design. Now he delivers another milestone in lounge-culture with "Obsession Lounge Vol. 7".

    Jondal's love for music began in his childhood. He is an acitve DJ since 1976 and nowadays he caresses the guests of the hippest lounges, clubs and v.i.p. parties from Istanbul, Ibiza, St. Tropez and many other chilled places.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus