Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Obsession Lounge 4

€17,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Bahramji & Mashti - Being With You
    2. Jens Buchert - Fata Morgana
    3. Mathieu & Florzinho - Oriental Woman (2008 Dubmix)
    4. Praful - Sigh (Maneesh de Moor Treatment)
    5. Genuine - As Possible
    6. Chris Zippel - Glacier II (Massivan Mix)
    7. Tom Urleena - Release
    8. Water - In Cuba
    9. Fabergé - Hazy World
    10. Clelia Felix - Can't Stop Time
    11. James Bright - Set Me Free
    12. Eddie Silverton - Dreams
    Disc: 2
    1. Chris Coco - Summertime
    2. Afterlife - Smooch
    3. Boot Cut Rockers - Deep In Our Heart
    4. Bliss - Long Life To You My Friend (Christophe Goze Remix)
    5. Mathieu & Florzinho - The Law Of Attraction
    6. Blue Pilots Project - Reboot
    7. Sudaka - Be
    8. Soulbar - All Around the World (Chill Del Mar Mix)
    9. Club des Belugas - It's a Beautiful Day
    10. Soleil Fisher feat. Mirijam - Trouble (Fabulous Orbit Deluxe Mix)
    11. SINE - Time
    12. One Man Ahead - 1000 Memories
    13. ZEN-MEN - Obsession (The Yang mix)

    One year has past, since the third part of the „Obsession Lounge" double compilation saw the light of the world. Clubstar now proudly presents „Obsession Lounge Vol.4", that is of course again compiled by non other than DJ Jondal from munich who has compiled the highly acclaimed compilations for "classic radio”, “space night” and also Porsche. Now he delivers another milestone in lounge-culture with „Obsession Lounge Vol.4".

    Jondal´s love for music began in his childhood, he is an acitve dj since 1976 and nowadays he caresses the auditory canals of the guests of the hippest lounge and clubs from Istanbul, to Ibiza and L.A.

    Obsession Lounge is a double album that aims to the senses directly.

    Let yourself go to the relaxing grooves and feel the caresses of the summer also in fall, winter and spring and/ or use Obsession Lounge Vol.4 wisely as a soundtrack for the hours with your beloved.

    The compilation features relaxing anthems by artists like Afterlife, Chris Coco, Club des Belugas, Bahramji & Mashti, Jens Buchert and many others.

    More than 150 minutes sensuality in the laser disc format. Relaxation is guaranteed

    Laurent Garnier: This is exactly how I LOOOVE house music. This is brilliant I will hammer this everywhere

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus