Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

New Classics

€17,28 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Cellar 65 - With Or Without You
    2. Banda Do Sul Feat. Natascha - Sweet Child O'mine
    3. Senor Coconut And His Orchestr - Smooth Operator
    4. Berk & The Virtual Band - Billie Jean
    5. Freedom Dub - Sympathy For The Devil
    6. Jazzamor - Ain't No Sunshine
    7. Sarah Vaughan - Fever
    8. Bellanova - Stairway To Heaven
    9. Ganesh - I've Been Thinking About You
    10. Ray Barreto - Pastime Paradise
    11. Mystic Diversions - Josephine
    12. Incognito - Listen To The Music
    13. Nina Simone - The Look Of Love
    14. Dolapdere Big Gang - Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
    15. Mario Biondi - Rio De Janeiro Blue
    16. Eli Goulart E Banda Do Mato - Sunny
    17. Solal - Dancing Queen (feat. Melonie C
    18. Charlie Hunter Feat. Norah Jon - More Than This

    Soulstar proudly presents its next big coup. Together with italy´s biggest radio network we are presenting the „New Classics" compilation.

    Since 15 years Radio Monte Carlo is presenting the show „Monte Carlo Nights", which is the symbol for quality music in italy. In the show innovative and magic sounds are presented, which are rarely featured on conventional radio.

    We thought that after the Italian public, now it is about time to also bring this musical pearls to an international audience.

    Like the name „New Classics" indicates it is about popular, timeless songs in a new modern robe.

    From jazz to pop, from lounge to electronic, you will find 18 cover versions of songs that deserve a cover.

    With e.g. Señor Coconut cover of Sade´s "Smooth Operator”, Jazzamor´s “Ain´t no Sunshine”, Cellar 55´s “With Or Without You”, or Banda Do Sul feat. Natascha´s "Sweet Child O' Mine”.

    The claim and style of Radio Monte Carlo is in every song and will make the international audience happy!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus