Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Mr Sam - Opus Quarto: Jerusalem

€14,22 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Thomas DeColita - Jerusalem (Opus Quarto Intro)
    2. Amurai featuring Sean Ryan - Killing Me Inside (Intro Mix)
    3. Makotrax - Persuade Me
    4. Pinkflood featuring Tiff Lacey - Someone Like You
    5. Mr Sam featuring Kirsty Hawksh - One Day (KhoMha Remix)
    6. KhoMha - Sharem (Sunrise Mix)
    7. Mr Sam vs Fred Baker - Forever Waiting (Sesta Mix)
    8. Natho - Dreamer's Symphony
    9. Sesta - Runaway
    10. Nuera featuring Szen - Love Lost (Electro Mix)
    11. Ruby & Tony - Hindi
    12. Sesta - On Fire
    13. Moonpax - Ahava

    French Mr Sam invented and nurtured his Opus concept back in 2007 and since then, he annually catered the global trance community with not just another compilation. The Opus series stands for complete artistic freedom, where quality rather than quantity is priority. With the release of 3 Opus episodes till date, Mr. Sam once again underlines his exquisite taste in trance music. November 2010 sees the release of the long expected fourth volume in this series called "Opus Quarto: Jerusalem”.

    Sam's choice of tracks during his many live DJ sets was more than often translated onto CD. The release of "Opus” in July 2007 was praised by trance addicts worldwide and was successfully followed by "Opus Secundo” and “Opus Tertio”. The series can be seen as a blueprint of what one might expect when Sam is serving the crowd at a party, in a club, on any continent. Instead of focusing on euphoria and massive breakdowns, Sam uses his series to showcase a high level of ambiance and atmosphere.

    As with the previous volumes, Sam was in control of the track list and he once again serves his fans hand picked jewels from his personal vault of trance treasures. It reflects the titles of choice of a DJ/Producer on a mission, exercising crucial judgments for this compilation. All tracks have been exclusively composed for Opus Quarto. Some titles are typical Mr Sam productions; others were made in collaboration with hidden talents around the globe and some by fellow producers.

    To support the release of his new mix compilation, Mr Sam will kick off his "Opus Quarto World Tour” in November 2010

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus